Sacred Places Summer 2009 - Page 7

UPDATE: The Philadelphia Regional Fund Philadelphia Regional Fund for Sacred Places Advisory Committee Partners’ Board member The Rev. Dr. W. Wilson Goode, Sr., admires Society Hill Synagogue, 2008 recipient of a capital grant from the Philadelphia Regional Fund for Sacred Places. The Rev. Dr. Roy G. Almquist Charles B. Casper, Esq. Julia Chapman J. Randall Cotton Helen Cunningham Scott Doyle James Flaherty Dr. Ira Harkavy Mark Alan Hughes Emanuel Kelly, FAIA James Kise, AIA Catherine Lynch Dr. Roger Moss Anne Pizzoli The Rev. Aidan Rooney, C.M. Michael Stern Monica Taylor Frank Vagnone Geraldine Wang Eric Wilden David Winkowski Sacred Places • Summer 2009 • 6