Sacred Places Summer 2009 - Page 22

CONTRACTORS (cont.) Masonry Preservation Group, Inc. Merchantville, NJ (856) 663-4158 www.masonrypreservationgroup.com The Sullivan Company Essington, PA 610-521-7676 www.thesullivancompany.com Unkefer Brothers Construction Philadelphia, PA (215) 563-3615 www.unkefer.com DECORATIVE FINISHES/ INTERIOR FURNISHINGS Conrad Schmitt Studios Inc. New Berlin, WI (800) 969-3033 www.conradschmitt.com Conservation of Sculpture & Objects Studio, Inc. Forrest Part, IL (773) 594-1451 www.csosinc.com Steven B. Erisoty Painting Conservation Philadelphia, PA (215) 753-8808 www.ArtConservatorsAlliance.com Griffin Architects, P.A. Asheville, NC (828) 274-5979 www.griffinarchitectspa.com Jaeger, Nickola & Associates, Ltd. Park Ridge, IL (847) 692-6166 www.jaeger-nickola.com John Canning & Co., Ltd. Cheshire, CT (203) 272-9868 www.canning-studios.com Rambusch Decorating Co., Inc. Jersey City, NJ (201) 333-2525 www.rambusch.com St. Jude Liturgical Studio Havertown, PA (610) 789-1300 www.stjudeliturgicalarts.com The Rev. Dr. Nancy Muth Glenside, PA (215) 843-8811 nmuth@aol.com Knapp Masonry LLC Magnolia, NJ (856) 297-6576 www.knappmasonry.com GREEN BUILDING/DESIGN W. S. Cumby, Inc. Springfield, PA (610) 328-5353 www.cumby.com Masonry Preservation Group, Inc. Merchantville, NJ (856) 663-4158 www.masonrypreservationgroup.com Kelly/Maiello Inc. Architects & Planners Philadelphia, PA (215) 546-0800 www.kmarchitects.com Voith & Mactavish Architects Philadelphia, PA (215)545-4544 www.voithandmactavish.com HEATING AND COOLING SYSTEMS The UNICO System Saint Louis, MO (314) 481-9000 www.unicosystem.com LIGHTING DESIGN Griffin Architects, P.A. Asheville, NC (828) 274-5979 www.griffinarchitectspa.com Rambusch Decorating Co., Inc. Jersey City, NJ (201) 333-2525 www.rambusch.com LITURGICAL ARTS Botti Studio of Architectural Arts, Inc. Evanston, IL (847) 869-5933 www.bottistudio.com St. Jude Liturgical Studio Havertown, PA (610) 789-1300 www.stjudeliturgicalarts.com MASONRY RESTORATION Atkinson & Sons Steeple Jack Philadelphia, PA 215-677-2747 215-673-4668 www.atkinsonsteeplejack.com Sumberac Plastering and Painting Ridgefield Park, NJ (201) 883-0899 deGruchy Masonry Restoration, Inc. Quakertown, PA (215) 536-4482 www.degruchymasonry.com ENGINEERING Simpson Gumpertz & Heger San Francisco, CA (415) 495-3700 www.sgh.com Facility Specialists Philadelphia, PA 215-732-7507 215-546-9160 www.facspecs.com Larsen and Landis Philadelphia, PA (215) 232-7207 www.larsenlandis.com Imhoff Company, Inc. Parsippany, NJ 973-983-8028 973-299-1552 www.imhoffcompany.com FUNDRAISING CONSULTATION The Breton Group Grand Rapids, MI (616) 975-9907 www.bretongroup.com 21 • Sacred Places • Summer 2009 Keystone Waterproofing Greensburg, PA (800) 888-5924 www.keystonewaterproofing.com Premier Building Restoration, Inc. Erdenheim, PA (215) 233-4444 www.premierbuildingrestoration. com Raynal Studios, Inc. Natural Bridge Station, VA (800) 305-0959 www.raynalstudios.com MASTER PLANNING David E. Gall, AIA Winston-Salem, NC 336-773-1213 336-773-1298 daviddegarc@bellsouth.net John Milner Architects, Inc. Chadds Ford, PA (610) 388-0111 www.johnmilnerarchitects.com ORGAN RESTORATION Patrick J. Murphy & Associates, Inc. Stowe, PA (610) 970-9817 www.pjmorgans.com PLASTERING AND PLASTER RESTORATION Sumberac Plastering and Painting Ridgefield Park, NJ (201) 883-0899 ROOFING CONTRACTORS/ CONSULTING Imhoff Company, Inc. Parsippany, NJ 973-983-8028 973-299-1552 www.imhoffcompany.com Levine & Company, Inc. Ardmore, PA (610) 642-4081 jlevine@levineco.net Renaissance Roofing Rockford, IL 815-547-1725 815-547-1425 www.claytileroof.com STAINED GLASS RESTORATION/CONSULTATION American Consultation on Stained Glass Enid, OK (800) 821-9595 www.americanstainedglass.org The Art of Glass Inc. Media, PA (610) 891-7813 www.theartofglassinc.com Botti Studio of Architectural Arts, Inc. Evanston, IL (847) 869-5933 www.bottistudio.com Conrad Schmitt Studios Inc. New Berlin, WI (800) 969-3033 www.conradschmitt.com J + R Lamb Studios, Inc. Wyckoff, NJ 201-891-8585 201-891 N MB