Report to the Community 2014 - Page 28

OUR TEAM DIGNITARIES EXECUTIVE Patron in Chief His Excellency The Governor of Victoria, Alex Chernov AC QC Patron The Right Hon. The Lord Mayor, Councillor Robert Doyle, City of Melbourne Artistic Director Josephine Ridge Executive Director Katie McLeish Assistant to the Executive Office Krystyna Kobylinski President The Hon Linda Dessau AM (from March) Carrillo Gantner AO (to March) Deputy President Philip Cornish Treasurer Paul Kirk Secretary Louise Adler AM Directors Rob Brookman (from August) Sally Bruce (from August) Ian McDougall Simon Ryan (from August) Wai Tang Neil Waters David Whittle Corrie Perkin (to June) Abigail Crompton (to March) Head of Programming Mark Burlace (from April) Michael Stevens (to February) Creative Associate – Visual Arts Louise Neri Creative Associate – Classical Music Richard Tognetti AO Creative Producer – Circus Andrew Bleby Co-Curator, Haydn for Everyone Marshall McGuire Director of Contemporary Music Declan Forde Senior Program Manager Jen Gulbransen (to July) Caris Harper (from July) Producer Simone Ruggiero (to August) Programming Assistant Emily Sweeney BOARD 28 PROGRAMMING MARKETING & DEVELOPMENT Head of Marketing & Development Vas Katos Marketing Director Tania Owen Sponsorship Director Stephanie Hamilton Ticketing Manager Jerry Hodgins Private Giving Manager Rupert Sherwood Sponsorship Manager Shalini Hartog Digital Manager Dave O’Dwyer Marketing & Audience Development Manager David Geoffrey Hall Development & Marketing Programs Manager Andrea Stahel Graphic Designer Kate Francis Events Manager Emily Griffis (to August) Jennifer Pitson (from August) Ticketing Services Coordinator Gemma Cotterell Marketing & Development Administrator Joel Thompson Marketing & Development Interns Aled Denton, Anastasia Ryan, Caitlin Budge