Pulse March / April 2016 - Page 71

ISPA STAFF VISION To be the leader in promoting and enhancing the well-being of the spa industry and the people it serves. MISSION ISPA advances the spa industry by providing invaluable educational and networking opportunities, promoting the value of the spa experience and speaking as the authoritative voice to foster professionalism and growth. Proudly serving ISPA and the ISPA Foundation Lynne McNees • President lynne.mcnees@ispastaff.com 1.859.226.4260 Mae Mañacap-Johnson • Editor mae.manacap-johnson@ispastaff.com 1.859.425.5062 Crystal Ducker • Vice President of Research & Communications crystal.ducker@ispastaff.com 1.859.226.4427 Allison Martin • Membership Account Executive allison.martin@ispastaff.com 1.859.226.4334 Megan Browning • Marketing Manager megan.browning@ispastaff.com 1.859.219.3549 Jennifer Duckworth • Senior Director of Events jennifer.duckworth@ispastaff.com 1.859.226.4254 Tara Finn • Sales Manager tara.finn@ispastaff.com 1.859.226.4372 Allie Hembree • Public Relations Manager allie.hembree@ispastaff.com 1.859.425.5072 Briana Lee • Project Manager briana.lee@ispastaff.com 1.859.219.3527 SEPT.13 -15, 2016 Tara Salah Eldin • Project Coordinator tara.salaheldin@ispastaff.com 1.859.219.3615 Elizabeth Pulliam • Membership Experience Specialist Elizabeth.pulliam@ispastaff.com 1.859.219.3512 Autumn Phelps • Tradeshow Manager Autumn.phelps@ispastaff.com 1.859.226.4207 Amber Phillips • Events Manager amber.phillips@ispastaff.com 1.859.226.4420 Ashley Roberts • Project Coordinator ashley.roberts@ispastaff.com 1.859.219.3621 Samantha Smith • Project Manager samantha.smith@ispastaff.com 1.859.219.3619 (TUESDAY THRU THURSDAY) THE VENETIAN, LAS VEGAS, NEVADA 2016 ISPA CONFERENCE & EXPO March/April 2016 ■ PULSE 69