Professional Lighting & Production - Winter 2021 - Page 6

PL & P

www . professional-lighting . com
EDITOR-IN-CHIEF Michael Raine mraine @ nwcworld . com
ASSISTANT EDITOR Andrew Leyenhorst aleyenhorst @ nwcworld . com
EDITORIAL & CONTENT ASSISTANT Ahmed Haroon
PUBLISHER Jim Norris jnorris @ nwcworld . com
CREATIVE DIRECTOR Karen Bashura kbashura @ nwcworld . com
CONSUMER SERVICES DIRECTOR Maureen Jack mjack @ nwcworld . com
BUSINESS MANAGER Liz Black lblack @ nwcworld . com
PLEASE SEND ALL PRESS RELEASES TO : press @ nwcworld . com
ADVERTISERS ’ INDEX For more information on products advertised in Professional Lighting & Production , please see page 49 or visit www . professional-lighting . com .
Professional Lighting & Production is published four times a year by NWC . All rights reserved . Contents may not be reprinted without written permission from the publisher . Subscription rates : Canada – 1 year $ 19.00 , 2 years $ 36.00 , 5 years $ 82.00 . Outside Canada – 1 year $ 24.00 , 2 years $ 46.00 , 5 years $ 112.00 . Single copies : $ 3.50 . Canadian residents add 6 % GST , HST ( 13 %) to be added where applicable . To change your subscription address , please send your new address with your old address to Subscri ption Dept ., Professional Lighting & Production , at least six weeks before moving . Unsolicited manuscripts , photos and artwork are welcome but Professional Lighting & Production takes no responsibility for the return of such items . Printed in Canada . PUBLICATIONS MAIL AGREEMENT NO . 0040069300 , RETURN UNDELIVERABLE CANADIAN ADDRESSES TO CIRCULATION DEPT ., 4056 Dorchester Rd ., # 202 , Niagara Falls , ON L2E 6M9 1A3 , 905-374-8878 , mail @ nwcworld . com .
HEAD OFFICE 4056 Dorchester Rd ., # 202 Niagara Falls , ON L2E 6M9 905-374-8878 , FAX 888-665-1307 , mail @ nwcworld . com , www . nwcworld . com
6 | Winter 2021
US MAILING ADDRESS 4600 Witmer Industrial Estates , # 6 , Niagara Falls , NY 14305