PR for People Monthly DECEMBER 2016 | Page 2

PR for People® The Connector is published monthly by Xanthus Communications LLC, 2212 Queen Anne Avenue North, PMB #615, Seattle, WA 98109. Please send any address changes to [email protected].

Copyright © 2016 by Xanthus Communications, LLC. All rights reserved. Written content and original photos in this publication must not be reproduced in any form without permission. Requests for permission should be sent to Patricia Vaccarino [email protected] .

The Connector Editorial Staff

Full Disclosure:

Full Disclosure: Kiyon Gaines is not a subscriber to the services of PR for People or a client of Xanthus Communications LLC. Patricia Vaccarino is a student in his open ballet classes on Wednesday and Saturday at Pacific Northwest Ballet.

Patricia Vaccarino Sally Haver Josue Mora Ilya Moshenskiy Sheila Richardson JoAnne Dyer Hall Stuart-Lovell

Chief Content Creator: Patricia Vaccarino

Published by PR for People®

Brand Manager: Josue Mora

Career Change Editor: Sally Haver

Content Editor: JoAnne Dyer

Web Editor: Hall Stuart-Lovell

Chief Photographer: Ilya Moshenskiy

Contributors: Edith Lynn Beer, Lynn Berger, Gregg Bertram, Tom Blaschko, Joe Boldan, Dave Bresler, Wali Collins, John de Graaf, JoAnne Dyer, Jenevieve Fisher, Ron Flavin, Michael Fliegelman, Kindra Foster, Randy Friedberg, Esq., Manny Frishberg, Henri P. Gaboriau, MD, Brittany “Bella” Graham, Sally Haver, Alison Harris, Roger Hillman, Lorraine Howell, Esther Jones, Tracy Kaler, Devan Kingsford, David L. Laing, William Lulow, Dean Landsman, Barbara Lloyd McMichael, Kathy McShane, Donald Mazzella, Ashley Murrell, Sunny Murtha, Joe Puggelli, Matt Robinson, Oliver Roth, Annie Searle, Joey Soliz, Hall Stuart-Lovell, Patricia Vaccarino, Anisha Vinjamuri, Jesper Vork, Serena Wadhwa, Cindy Weinstein, Ted Weisz, Esq., Randy Woods, Cheryl Wu, MD, Darren Yuet

Design and Layout: Josue Mora

Production Manager: Josue Mora

Copy Editor: Lars Brockner

Photo Contributions:William Lulow, JoAnne Dyer, Devan Kingsford, Kindra Foster, Ilya Moshenskiy, Matt Robinson, Patricia Vaccarino

Photo Credits: Cover photo Courtesy of Ilya Moshenskiy