Poss Realty A Tradition of Trust - Page 79

MOUNTAIN RIDGE RABUN GAP , GA - This 2.03-acre tract is in the unique and pristine Ridges of Rabun development in Rabun Gap , Georgia . 2.03 Acres - $ 18,000 - MLS 8461866 Gianna Marcellino - 404-316-8351 www . giannamarcellino . possrealty . com
430 DARNELL CREEK ROAD RABUN GAP Unrestricted acreage . Septic system . 8x10 Utility building 1.18 Acres - $ 44,900 - MLS 8686965 Debra Thornton - 706-490-2712 www . debrathornton . possrealty . com
0 NORTH VALLEY CLAYTON - Great views , close to downtown Zoned R1 . So many possibilities ! 22.05 Acres - $ 150,000 - MLS 8858864 Marsha Ramey - 706-490-1035 - www . marsharamey . com
3.53 ACRES OF PASTURE , and wooded land that sits in one of the prettiest settings off North Germany Mtn . Rd ! There is a stream running through property . The land joins US Forest Service . Priced to sell ! 3.53 Acres - $ 89,900 - MLS 8891213 Chelsea Cohee - 706-982-9677 - www . livingrabun . com
Sylvan Lake Falls A Mountain Community
SYLVAN LAKE FALLS . Moses Road . Noise . Sound of waterfalls cascading . Driveway cut into easy buildable knoll . Soil work done for septic system . Priced to sell ! Lot - $ 39,500 - MLS 8892960 Jim Blalock - 706-490-1404 www . jimblalock . possrealty . com
Clayton , Georgia
SHADYSIDE DR CLAYTON , GA - 3.77 acres within walking distance to downtown Clayton with city water / sewer . Owner / Agent . 3.77 Acres - $ 125,000 - MLS 7196576 Scott Poss - 706-490-2305 - www . scottposs . com
LAND LOT AT THE TOP OF SCREAMER MOUNTAIN . Ideal for an investor looking to combine with other lots . Priced aggressively . 0.30 Acres - $ 2,500 - MLS 8890063 Roger Glenn – 770-312-7940 www . rogerglenn . possrealty . com
0 N GERMANY ROAD LOT 3 Boarding Timpson Creek with frontage 4.00 Acres - $ 99,900 - MLS 8814766 Scott Poss - 706-490-2305 - www . scottposs . com
TIMBER BLUFF DR CLAYTON , GA - 5.36 acre tract just ready for your mountain home . Borders USFS and has long county road frontage . 5.36 Acres - $ 54,900 - MLS 8286346 Gail Hopper - 706-490-2152 - Rodney Hopper - 706-490-0701 www . hopperandhopper . com
0 76 EAST Clayton , GA 30525 9.86 Acres - $ 99,000 - MLS 8787845 Cheryl Justus - - 706-982-9329 www . justusc . possrealty . com
CURT DOTSON - CLAYTON , GA - Screamer Mountain acreage covered up in Mountain Laurel .... 2 contiguous lots on paved road . Good view of Clayton and Black Rock Mountain . Lots 22 and 23 - $ 8,000 - MLS 8577685 Gail Hopper - 706-490-2152 - Rodney Hopper 706-490-0701 www . hopperandhopper . com
SHADY SIDE DR CLAYTON , GA - 4 city lots within walking distance to downtown Clayton with city water / sewer . BARGAIN ! Owner is licensed real estate broker . Owner / Agent . 4 City lots - $ 100,000 - MLS 7196557 Scott Poss - 706-490-2305 www . scottposs . com
JERICHO LANE . 30Acres - $ 10,000 - MLS 8878348 Lot 79 / 80 . 53 Acres - $ 15,000 - MLS 8878349 Lot 75 / 76 Marsha Ramey - 706-490-1035 -www . marsharamey . com
0 COLORADO AND DUNLAP STREET - CLAYTON GA Frontage on South Main Street . Good topography and small stream . 5.2 Acres - $ 169,900 - MLS 874595 Scott Poss - 706-490-2305 www . scottposs . com
ROUND TOP CLAYTON , GA - Mountain and Valley Views from this 2 acre lot in Round Top Subdivision just 10 minutes from downtown Clayton . Water tap on paid . Paved road frontage . 2 Acres - $ 39,000 - MLS 8549316 Scott Poss - 706-490-2305 - www . scottposs . com
Holiday 2020 www . possrealty . com 77