PMIEF Annual Report 2015 - Page 20

Board of Directors & Staff PMI Educational Foundation Board of Directors PMI Staff working with the PMI Educational Foundation Suketu Nagrecha, MBA, PMP – Board Chair Peter Monkhouse, PMP – Board Secretary Pablo Lledo, PMP – Board Treasurer Margaret Combe Allan Mills, MPM, PMP, PMI-ACP Frank Parth, PMP Rita Read, PMP Roberto Toledo, MBA, PMP Mario Trentim, PMP Michael DePrisco – PMIEF Chief Operating Officer, VP, PMI Global Membership and Chapters Jeannette Barr – PMIEF Executive Director Michelle Armstrong – PMIEF Programs Manager, Grants & Special Initiatives Chonnie Blair – PMIEF Programs Supervisor Linda DiDonato – PMIEF Development Administrator Diane Fromm – PMIEF Programs Administrator Leena Gupte – PMIEF Programs Administrator Christine Kane – PMIEF Programs Associate Jill Liebling – PMIEF Development Manager Alice McDermott – PMIEF Programs Administrator Kendra Modzelewski – PMIEF Programs Administrator Donna Weber – PMIEF Corporate Engagement Manager Kalena Wheeler – PMIEF Programs Associate 14 Campus Boulevard Newtown Square, PA 19073-3299 USA Tel: +1-610-356-4600 • Fax: +1-610-355-1661 E-mail: A special thank you to our volunteers and the PMIEF Community Engagement Committee, PMIEF Disaster Management Task Team, and the PMIEF Liaisons from PMI Chapters. © 2016 PMI Educational Foundation. All rights reserved. The Project Management Educational Foundation logo, CAPM, PMP, PgMP, and Project management skills for life are marks of Project Management institute, Inc. All other trademarks, service marks, trade names, trade dress, product names and logos appearing herein are the property of their respective owners. Any rights not expressly granted herein are reserved. Project Management Institute Educational Foundation (PMIEF) is a 501(c)(3) nonprofit organization registered in the US District of Columbia and all US states that require charities to do so. Our US tax ID number is 23-2630701.