Paintball Magazine Paintball.Media Magazine August 2019 | Page 3

Publisher: Paintball.Media Editor: John Amodea Associate Publisher: Brenda Seefeldt Senior Designer: Jeff Deubert Senior Photographer: Gary Baum Feature Writer: Josh Silverman PHOTOGRAPHERS Gary Baum David Stufflebeam Josh Silverman BillyJack Mefford Lisa Saylors Zac Arbuckle John Amodea Alicia Bane Aaron Dill Andru Miller Mac Krogh Jackson Hobbs Casey Guillory Kati De’Atley Joseph McKinney Justin Winders Danny Knuit Matt Engles WRITERS Alicia Bane John Amodea JoshSilverman Eric Engler James Miller Glenn Mehltretter Chris Terry James Pulliam Lisa Saylors Daniel French Photo by Gary Baum Paintball.Media PO Box 66 Occoquan VA 22125 ©Copyright 2017 Paintball.Media. All rights reserved. Written permission from the publisher is required in order to photocopy, reproduce, fax or reprint all of the Paintball.Media’s magazine (in whole or in part). All rights to letters of written materials sent to Paintball.Media are deemed assigned unconditionally for publication and for copyright ownership purposes submitted subject to Paintball.Media's right to comment on and edit for publication. Paintball.Media does not warrant nor endorse any product, service, association or company mentioned or referred to in Paintball.Media’s magazine. Some products offered in this publication may have sales restrictions imposed by federal, state or local laws. Paintball.Media’s magazine is published digitally 10 times annually and printed 4 times quarterly by Paintball.Media. Printed in Canada. 03