Optical Prism May 2022 - Page 8

Publisher Suzanne Lacorte 416.999.4757 slacorte @ opticalprism . ca
Associate Publisher Nick Samson 416.450.6425 nsamson @ opticalprism . ca
Editor Denis Langlois 519.379.1380 dlanglois @ opticalprism . ca
Assistant Editor David Goldberg 647.766.7474 dgoldberg @ opticalprism . ca
Sales & Advertising 905.330.5024 Kathleen Irish kirish @ opticalprism . ca
Art Director Suzanne Lacorte 416.999.4757 slacorte @ opticalprism . ca
Digital Content Manager Samantha Budd sbudd @ opticalprism . ca
Advertising : Tel : 416.999.4757 E-mail : slacorte @ opticalprism . ca Classified ads : info @ opticalprism . ca Website : www . opticalprism . ca
Optical Prism ( ISSN 0824-3441 ) is published 8 times a year by Quince Communicatons Inc . Issued in January , March , April , May , July , September , October and November . Digital issues are produced for February , June , August and December are available at opticalprism . ca .
Responsibility : Quince Communications is not responsible for the opinions or statements of its editors or contributors .
All rights reserved . Reproduction of any article , photograph or artwork is strictly prohibited .
Subscriptions : One year subscriptions rates : Canada $ 45.00 ; Outside Canada $ 90.00 . Non-paid subscriptions to Optical Prism are limited to optometrists , opticians , ophthalmologists and buyers and key executives at retail chain store headquarters . All other individuals are eligible for subscriptions at the above annual rates .
Postmaster : Send address changes to Optical Prism , 564 Rosedale Cres , Suite 100 , Burlington , Ontario , Canada L7N 2T1 .
GST Registration Number : 88541 6529 RT001 . Printed in Canada by acorn | print production Canada Post Publications Mail Sales Product Agreement No . 40040464 Optical Prism , 564 Rosedale Cres , Suite 100 , Burlington , Ontario , Canada L7N 2T1 Tel : 416.999.4757 | info @ opticalprism . ca 6 OPTICAL PRISM | May 2022