Onsite Insites by SatisFacts Research 2014 - 4th Quarter - Page 12

education schedule FREE 30‐Minute Web Series! the 3rd Thursday of every month 12pm EST…11am CST…9am PST CLICK   DATES  TO REGISTER OCTOBER 16 NOVEMBER  20 DECEMBER 18 EMPLOYEES ARE  PEOPLE TOO FINDING TALENT IN  UNEXPECTED PLACES THE WARM WELCOME Eliminating the 5 Points of Pain Great hires are all around us! If employees aren't happy,  research shows customers  aren't either.  Discover the Top  5 Things that get in the way of  happy, engaged employees. The talent pool for the  Residential Property  Management field is shrinking  at a faster pace than any time  in history, so how are we going  to fill those open positions?  Join us with Special Guest, Lori  Snider, as we discuss how to  seek out and secure talent in  places we might not have  thought of before! CLICK DATE TO VIEW THE RECORDED WEBINAR Onboarding for Long Term  Success You've found the right people,  and now it's time to integrate  these new employees into your  team! (And no, handing them a  2‐inch thick binder of policies  and procedures isn't going to  cut it!) Join us with Special  Guest, Rommel Anacan, as we  discuss how to welcome,  integrate and set up new  employees for a successful  career within your organization.