OMS Global Impact Report Global Impact Report 2018-19 - Page 23

6% Individuals - 51% & Foundations - 19% Misc. Businesses - 4% Other - 2% Estates - 1% Mission Organizations - 1% Managem Churches - 22% Ge neral How is OMS Funded: nt Bene f it e m e 8% Global Board of Trustees Bill Anderson Cindy Bagwell Bernard Blumel Chris Bounds Jeff Edwards Kent Eller Bob Fetherlin Archie Kittler Wesley Lytle Martin Mishler Keith Turner Global President Bob Fetherlin Signatory Executive Directors 15% How OMS Funds Are Used: 71% ONE MISSION SOCIETY One Mission Society USA, Inc. (OMS) is recog- nized by the IRS as a tax exempt organization under section 501(c) (3) of the Internal Revenue Code. OMS is a charter member of the Evangelical Council for Financial Accountability and as such is committed to their “Seven Standards of Responsible Stewardship.” The financial books and records of OMS are audited annually by independent auditors, and a copy of the audit is available upon request. OMS operates on a fiscal year, with our lat- est year ending March 31, 2019. For fiscal year April 1, 2018-March 31, 2019, approximately $21 million was donated for missionaries and ministries under the stewardship of OMS. Ap- proximately $19 million was spent for ministry around the world. For financial inquiries or if you would like a copy of the audit, please contact Julie Beasley, CFO, at Ian Bongers-Australia Mark Kroes-Canada Owen and Avalon Brown-New Zealand Walter McCorkell-United Kingdom Danny Beasley-United States Global Directors John-Mark Brabon Susan Brabon Stephen Choi Kent Eller Scott Murphy Rich Danzeisen Mike Dragon Jeff Edwards USA Board of Trustees Lisa Ausley Cindy Bagwell Danny Beasley Chris Bounds Brian Eckhardt Bill Glace Greg Hartman Rudy Heintzelman Kevin Kempton Stanley Key Wesley Lytle Brendan Marasco Martin Mishler Robert Perkins Charles Schramm Jeff Walker Randy Yoder United States Leadership Julie Beasley* Tim Bell Steve Christner Jay Dunnuck* Bill Evans* Andrea Fisher Dick Freed Brad Johns* Susan Loobie Tommy Van Abeele* Ministry Leaders Jason Campbell Shirley Carlson Sam Downey Pat Dragon Travis Hamilton Doug Hoffman Dave Oakley Tom Overton Bill Vermillion * Denotes Executive Leadership Ministry Expenses 23 s se