OJCL Torch Spring Torch 2019 - Page 4

OJCL 2019-2020 Executive Board execboard@ojcl.org President Ryan Burns First VP Lucia Boadas Peña Second VP Andrew Cahall Secretary Alan Zhang Treasurer Maggie Ridgeway Parliamentarian Krish Gupta Historian Alex Grass Editor Hannah Shane North Gubernator Craig Bush Central Gubernator Bea Sull South Gubernator Chloe Constantinides president@ojcl.org vpres1@ojcl.org vpres2@ojcl.org secretary@ojcl.org treasurer@ojcl.org parliamentarian@ojcl.org historian@ojcl.org editor@ojcl.org neguber@ojcl.org seguber@ojcl.org swguber@ojcl.org State Chairs statechairs@ojcl.org Chair of Technology and Convention Michael Cowett Chair of Sponsors and Contests Emelie Inderhees Chair of Students Lisa Mays