OH! Magazine - Australian Version January 2016 - Page 5

( OH What A Team! ) MEET THE EXPERTS Meet our esteemed team of expert authors who are all leaders in their field. Michelle Bridges Fitness Expert www.michellebridges.com.au Dr Joanna McMillan Nutrition Expert www.drjoanna.com.au Paul Taylor Health & Wellbeing Expert www.bodybrainperformance.com Pete Evans Recipes www.peteevans.com.au Laraine Dunn Active Ageing Expert laraine@welldunn.com.au Mike Campbell Men’s Health Expert http://unleashyouralpha.com Justin Tamsett Work/Life Balance Expert www.justintamsett.com Paul Brown Exercise Adherence Expert www.50sports.org Greg Sellar Performance Coaching www.gregsellar.com Nardia Norman Women’s Health Expert http://nardianorman.com Heidi Di Santo Emotional Fitness Expert www.heidi.com.au Phoodie Recipes www.phoodie.com.au To find out more about our expert contributors visit www.ohmagazine.com.au/team Or if you’ve got some feedback or suggestions for future articles email havingfun@ohmagazine.com.au Toni Krasicki Features & Travel Writer www.tonikrasicki.com.au ( OH! MAGAZINE ) JANUARY 2016 5