OH! Magazine - Australian Version December 2015 - Page 9

( OH What A Team! ) MEET THE EXPERTS Meet our esteemed team of expert authors who are all leaders in their field. Michelle Bridges Fitness Expert www.michellebridges.com.au Dr Joanna McMillan Nutrition Expert www.drjoanna.com.au Paul Taylor Health & Wellbeing Expert www.bodybrainperformance.com Pete Evans Recipes www.peteevans.com.au Laraine Dunn Active Ageing Expert laraine@welldunn.com.au Mike Campbell Men’s Health Expert http://unleashyouralpha.com Justin Tamsett Work/Life Balance Expert www.justintamsett.com Paul Brown Exercise Adherence Expert www.50sports.org Greg Sellar Performance Coaching www.gregsellar.com Nardia Norman Women’s Health Expert http://nardianorman.com Heidi Di Santo Emotional Fitness Expert www.heidi.com.au Phoodie Recipes www.phoodie.com.au Visit www.ohmagazine.com.au/team to find out more about our expert contributors. Toni Krasicki Features & Travel Writer www.tonikrasicki.com.au The Wholesome Athlete Recipes www.thewholesomeathlete.com ( OH! MAGAZINE ) DECEMBER 2015 9