NLHF 2019-2020 Donor Impact Report - Page 4


Board Gives Time , Talent , Treasure

Great governance is the hallmark of the Northern Lights Health Foundation ’ s Board of Directors .
Thanks to their efforts , and a team of professional staff running the Foundation operations , the NLHF was re-certified in 2020 by Imagine Canada for a further 5-year period .
Board Members Ready to Greet 30th Anniversary Festival of Trees Guests
We are very proud of our community leaders and are happy to introduce them here .

2019-2020 Board of Directors :

Melanie Antoine , Chair
Greg Fuhr , Treasurer Andrew Boutilier Conor Clark Brent Janke Kevin Shulko
Nelson Barbosa , Vice Chair
Kyle Taback , Secretary Karla Buffalo Murray Crawford Kiran Malik-Khan Adele Thomson

Health Foundation Staff :

Cindy Amerongen , Executive Director Amy Boutilier , Finance Manager & Administrator
Lorna Ash , Director of Development Ashley Fisher , Events Manager
Karen Hodder , Events Assistant