Monarch Beach Resort Moments Magazine Issue 6 - Page 7

EDITORIAL SALES EXECUTIVE PUBLISHER Steve Zepezauer ASSOCIATE PUBLISHER Scott Sanchez | scott@firebrandmediainc.com MANAGING EDITOR Ashley Probst | ashleyp@firebrandmediainc.com ACCOUNT EXECUTIVES Julie Coleman | julie@firebrandmediainc.com Carol Josepher | carol@firebrandmediainc.com Chris Mattingley | chrism@firebrandmediainc.com Matt Bond | matt@firebrandmediainc.com ASSOCIATE EDITORS Katherine Duncan, Ashley Ryan, Sharon Stello CONTRIBUTING WRITERS Taylo r Dutch, Connie Ho, Ben McBee, Judd Spicer, Jennifer Pappas Yennie DESIGN CREATIVE DIRECTOR Sonia Chung MARKETING & DESIGN DIRECTOR/ART DIRECTOR Paul Graff PRODUCTION PRODUCTION MANAGER Tina Leydecker PRODUCTION ASSISTANT Megan Shelhamer DIGITAL MEDIA CONTENT WRANGLER Kim Zepezauer SENIOR GRAPHIC DESIGNER Shaylene Brooks PHOTOGRAPHER/PHOTO EDITOR Dondee Quincena VICE PRESIDENT & GENERAL MANAGER Ian Pullan EDITOR & MARKETING MANAGER Sarah Newcomer CORPORATE CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER & FOUNDER Steve Zepezauer CHIEF TECHNOLOGY OFFICER Scott Sanchez FINANCE/OFFICE MANAGER Tiffany Thompson RESORT MANAGER Markus Krebs EXECUTIVE CHEF Collin Thornton DIRECTOR OF SALES & MARKETING John Rovie GENERAL MANAGER, MONARCH BAY CLUB Kristin Vandergaw PGA GENERAL MANAGER Eric Lohman DIRECTOR OF SPA & WELLNESS MacKenzie MacDonald DIRECTOR OF MEMBERSHIP Nicole Hensley ©2018 BY FIREBRAND MEDIA LLC. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. NO PART OF THIS PERIODICAL MAY BE REPRODUCED IN ANY FORM OR BY ANY MEANS WITHOUT PRIOR WRITTEN CONSENT FROM MOMENTS MAGAZINE. THE VIEWS EXPRESSED HEREIN ARE THOSE OF THE AUTHORS AND ADVERTISERS AND DO NOT NECESSARILY REFLECT THOSE OF THE OWNERSHIP OR MANAGEMENT OF THE MAGAZINE OR MONARCH BEACH RESORT. MONARCHBEACHRESORT.COM 7