MHMRA of Harris County - Annual Report Fiscal 2013-2014 - Page 2

Board of Trustees Tom Hamilton, Ph.D. Chairman Bob Borochoff Vice-Chair Gerald W. Womack Secretary Victor C. Alvarez Jon R. Keeney Lois J. Moore, BSN, M.Ed., L.H.D., FACHE Efrain Bleiberg, M.D Jo Monday Robert Whitten Jr., CPA Barbara Dawson, M.Ed. Deputy Director, Comprehensive Psychiatric Emergency Programs Daryl Knox, M.D. Medical Director, Comprehensive Psychiatric Emergency Programs Carson Easley, MS, RN Director, Nursing Services Alex V. Lim, CPA, MBA Chief Financial Officer Sarah Flick, M.D. Medical Director, IDD Services Jeanne Mayo, MS, JD General Counsel Executive Staff Steven B. Schnee, Ph.D. Executive Director Scott P. Strang, Ph.D., MBA Chief Operating Officer Rose Childs, MSW Deputy Director, Mental Health Services Kenneth Collins, LMSW Deputy Director, IDD Services Ronald Coots, RN, MSHP Director, Information Services J. Scott Hickey, Ph.D. Director, Outcomes Management Sylvia Muzquiz, M.D. Medical Director, Mental Health Services Charlotte Simmons Director, Human Resources and Public Affairs Robert Stakem, MPM, CPHQ Director, Quality Management Paul Wilson Director, Facility Services