Med Journal February 2021_Joomag - Page 8


Jesse David Abeler , DO Little Rock
Oyidie Igbokidi , MD Hot Springs
Nathan Hill , MD Little Rock
Megan Patterson , MD Rogers



The following physicians have joined AMS since December 2020 .
Debra Wright-Bowers , MD Texarkana
Daniel Z . Vargas , MD Mountain Home
Peter Lindley , MD Little Rock
Sarah Franklin , MD Dumas
Kenneth Howell , MD Little Rock
Jason Pelton , MD Hot Springs
Norman Weinstein , MD Russellville
Daniel Kim , MD Little Rock
Kenneth Prather , MD Crossett
Wesley C . Thomas , MD Morrilton
George Munday , MD Paragould
Srinivas Vengala , MD Hot Springs
Sara Blair , MD Little Rock
Sarika Savajiyani , DO Little Rock
Francisco Batres , MD Little Rock
Katarzyna Brodowska , MD Little Rock
Tasha Starks , MD Paragouild
Looking for clarity on new laws and regulations affecting your practice during the pandemic ? We can help .
Visit our resource center for more information :
FridayFirm . com / Coronavirus
Mohammed Malik , MD Crossett
Jamie Trapp , MD Conway
K ’ Anne Arthur , MD Fayetteville
Ashton Byington , MD Jonesboro
Gene Collins , MD Jonesboro
Jaclynn Elias , MD Little Rock
Dylan Estes , MD Batesville
Daniel Hardin , MD Little Rock
Erin Hekmatpour , MD Little Rock
Jessica McElreath , MD Little Rock
Jacob McClintock , MD Fayetteville

Improving health care in Arkansas requires a special procedure - joining us .

New Stimulus Package & the Effect on Healthcare Providers
Compliance Deadlines Changes
New Guidance For Employers & COVID Vaccine
Mark Pickhardt , MD Fayetteville
Kevin K . Toller , MD Fayetteville
Bethany Ruby , DO Bryant
Marian Miller , MD Little Rock
Keith R . Thomae , MD Coatesville , IN

Visit ARKMED . org to join today .

Attorneys At Law
www . FridayFirm . com
176 • The Journal of the Arkansas Medical Society www . ArkMed . org