Loudon County Chamber of Commerce 2020 - Page 50

The Big Cheese Andre Bishop 214 Village Square Drive Loudon, TN  37774 865-346-1026 info@bcheese.net www.bcheese.net Restaurants The Burgers Parker Bartholomew 540 N. Hwy. 321 Lenoir City, TN 37771 865‑228‑9375 parker@eattheburgers.com www.eattheburgers.com Restaurants The Grill at WindRiver Robert Allen 1800 Oakum Court Lenoir City, TN 37772 865‑269‑7455 citicos@WindRiverLiving.com Restaurants The High Road Agency Matt Bolas 200 East Main Street, Ste. 6 Johnson City, TN 37604 423‑900‑8424 matt@thehighroadagency.com http://www.TheHighRoadAgency.com Advertising; Advertising Agency The Travel Authority Gloria Ditmore 11529 Kingston Pike Knoxville, TN 37934 865-381‑8200 FAX: 865-671‑4470 gditmore@tta.com Travel Agencies The Venue at Lenoir City Allison Sousa 7690 Creekwood Park Blvd. Lenoir City, TN 37772 865‑986‑8340 FAX: 865‑986‑8343 info@VenueLC.com http://www.venuelc.com Event Venue Tic‑Toc Ice Cream Parlor Ray George 504 Grove St. Loudon, TN 37774 865‑408‑9867 tictocicecream@gmail.com Restaurants Tisha Little Shelter Insurance Tisha Little 501 Hwy. 321 N, Ste. 2 Lenoir City, TN 37771 865‑816‑3525 FAX: 865‑816‑3028 TLittle@shelterinsurance.com www.shelterinsurance.com/ CA/agent/TLITTLE Insurance Title One of Lenoir City, Inc. Amy Bennett 501 Adesa Blvd. Suite B‑210 Lenoir City, TN 37771 865‑816‑6386 FAX: 865‑816‑6389 titlespecialists@title‑one.net https://www.title‑one.net/ Title Companies 50 Wayne Tolbert 9598 Antioch Church Road West Lenoir City, TN 37772 865‑363‑7563 vtolbert@usit.net Individual Tomorrow’s Builder, Inc. David C. Johnson 1504 Crescent Oaks Lane Lenoir City, TN 37772 865‑599‑5643 djohnson@tomorrowsbuilder.com http://www.tomorrowsbuilder.com Construction ‑ Manufacturing/Industrial; Construction ‑ Commercial Town Creek Family Dentistry Dr. J Beeler 875 Hwy. 321 N, Ste. 200 Lenoir City, TN 37771 865‑816‑6327 FAX: 865‑816‑6328 towncreekfamilydentistry@gmail.com Dentists Tranquility Spa and Wellness Alisa Higdon 460 Medical Park Drive, Ste. 108B Lenoir City, TN 37772 865‑816‑6299 tranquilityspaandwellness@gmail.com Spa ‑ Relaxation; Massage; Skin Care TRDA Bryan Hall 165 Deer Crossing Vonore, TN 37885 865-673‑8599 FAX: 423-884‑6869 b.hall@trda.us Economic Development Trinity United Methodist Church Rev. Kristie Banes 300 W. 2nd Ave. Lenoir City, TN 37771 865-986‑2325 FAX: 865-986‑0501 pastor@trinityumclc.com Churches Two Rivers Church Mark Hoffman 275 Harrison Lane Lenoir City, TN 37772 865-777‑2121 FAX: 865-986‑4097 info@2rc.tv Churches Union County Chamber of Commerce Leslie Corum 1001 Main St. P.O. Box 848 Maynardville, TN 37807‑0848 865-992‑2811 FAX: 865-992‑2812 President@UCchamber‑TN.com Chambers of Commerce United Community Bank Matt S. Hurst 257 Medical Park Drive Lenoir City, TN 37771 865-986‑1300 FAX: 865-986‑3399 matt_hurst@ucbi.com Banks/Financial/Mortgage United Way of Loudon County Judy Fenton 1301 Hannah Ave. Knoxville, TN 37921 865‑582‑4082; FAX: 865‑522‑7312 fentonj@unitedwayknox.org Non‑Profit The UPS Store #4526 Mary Ellen Nichols 875 Highway 321 N, Ste 600 Lenoir City, TN 37771 865‑988‑5526 FAX: 865-988‑5528 store4526@theupsstore.com Printers/Publishers US Cellular, Premier Locations ‑ Authorized Agent of US Cellular Nathaniel Smith 804 Hwy. 321 N Lenoir City, TN 37771 865‑816‑3656 nathaniel.smith@uscpremier.com http://www.uscpremier.com Cellular Sales; Telecommunications UT Primary Care Lenoir City Julie Criner/ Amy Martin 5779 Creekwood Park Blvd. Lenoir City, TN 37772 865‑988‑6330 FAX: 865‑988‑8772 jcriner@utmck.edu Physicians Vineyard Lawn LLC Travis Vineyard P.O. Box 244 Lenoir City, TN 37771 865-898‑0914 travis@vineyardlawn.com http://www.vineyardlawn.com Landscaping/Yard Care Visit Loudon County Rachel Baker 1075 Hwy. 321 N Lenoir City, TN 37771 865‑986‑6822 FAX: 865‑458‑1206 info@visitloudoncounty.com www.visitloudoncounty.com Tourism Viskase Companies, Inc. Jim Paull 106 Blair Bend Drive Loudon, TN 37774 865-458‑0200 FAX: 865-458‑0239 James.Paull@viskase.com http://www.viskase.com Industries Volunteer Home Mortgage Inc. Jerri Britton 1033 W. Broadway Ave. Maryville, TN 37801 865‑238‑7500 FAX: 865‑724‑1021 jbritton@volunteerhomemortgage.com www.volunteerhomemortgage.com Mortgage Lender Volunteer Storage and Movers Loudon Lyndsay Harper 4879 E Lee Hwy. Loudon, TN 37774 865‑408‑1111 FAX: 865‑408‑1111 manager@volunteerstorageloudon.com Self‑Storage Wampler’s Farm Sausage Ted Wampler Jr. 781 Hwy. 70 W. Lenoir City, TN 37771 865‑986‑2056 FAX: 865‑988‑3280 tedjr@wamplersfarm.com Industries Teresa Ward‑Keenan 1105 Avocet Lane Knoxville, TN 37922 865‑310‑3114 teresawardkeenan@yahoo.com Individual WarrenJackson CPA, PLLC R. Carter Runyan, CPA 219 West Broadway Lenoir City, TN 37771 865‑988‑4440 FAX: 865‑988‑4441 carter@warrenjacksoncpa.com http://www.warrenjacksoncpa.com Accountants Welcome Wagon Stephanie Clausen 5830 Coral Ridge Drive, Ste. 240 Coral Springs, FL 33076 615‑486‑1265 800‑779‑3526 custcare@welcomewagon.com http://www.welcomewagon.com Marketing West Lake Surgical Associates W. John Abadier, MD 576 Ft. Loudoun Medical Center Drive, Ste. 101 Lenoir City, TN 37772 865‑271‑6565 FAX: 865‑271‑6566 JMay2@covhlth.com Physicians Wilburn True Value Hardware Ed Shipley 109 West Broadway Lenoir City, TN 37771 865‑986‑3501 FAX: 865‑986‑1891 admin@jwilburn.com Hardware/Building Supplies Jim Wilburn P.O. Box 445 Lenoir City, TN 37771 865‑986‑2227 jwilburn@lenoircitygov.com Individual Wimberly Lawson Wright Daves & Jones, PLLC Howard Jackson 550 W Main St., Ste. 900 P.O. Box 2231 Knoxville, TN 37901 865‑546‑1000 FAX: 865‑546‑1001 hjackson@wimberlylawson.com http://www.wimberlylawson.com Attorneys WindRiver Golf Club Kyle Hodges 1800 Oakum Court Lenoir City, TN 37772 865‑988‑0370 golf@WindRiverLiving.com Golf Courses Loudon County Chamber of Commerce Living Guide 2020 n www.loudoncountychamber.com