Loudon County Chamber of Commerce 2020 - Page 48

Santek Waste Services Jeff Roberts 125 Farmers Road Kingston, TN 37763 865‑270‑6005 FAX: 865‑248‑8437 jroberts@santekenviro.com Refuse Removal & Landfill Services ServPro of Loudon County Lynn Carter 330 Hwy. 70 W Lenoir City, TN 37771 865‑986‑3015 LCarter@ServPro9669.com www.ServproLoudonRoaneCounties.com Restoration/Cleaning Service Smoky Mountain Auto Sales Keith Bledsoe 11840 Hwy. 321 S Lenoir City, TN 37772 865‑635‑5500 sales@smtautosales.com http://www.smokymountainautosales.com Auto Dealers Southern Bliss Boutique Denice Parten 131 Kelsey Lane, Ste. 105 Lenoir City, TN 37772 865‑816‑6555 FAX: 865‑435‑1108 southernblisstn@gmail.com Retail SCORE 412 N Cedar Bluff Road, Ste. 450 Knoxville, TN 37923 865‑692‑0716 counseling@scoreknox.org Non‑Profit Sevierville Chamber of Commerce Brenda McCroskey 110 Gary Wade Blvd. Sevierville, TN 37862‑3844 865-453‑6411 FAX: 865-453‑9649 bmccroskey@scoc.org Chambers of Commerce Smoky Mountain Realty Tonya Bledsoe 1010 E Broadway Lenoir City, TN 37771 865-986‑4646 FAX: 865‑986‑9199 smokymtnrealty@gmail.com http://wegetemsold.com Real Estate The Sparkly Pig Jennifer Wampler 119 E. Broadway Lenoir City, TN 37771 865‑317‑3652 TheSparklyPig@gmail.com Retail Amber Scott P.O. Box 445 Lenoir City, TN 37771 (865) 986‑2715 ascott@lenoircitytn.gov Individual Secure Pack Storage Shirley Vaughan 1325 Hwy. 321 N Lenoir City, TN 37771 865‑888‑7225 info@securepackstorage.com http://www.securepackstorage.com Self‑Storage Select Physical Therapy Shauna Hice 550 Town Creek Road, Ste. 201 Lenoir City, TN 37772 865‑986‑5644 FAX: 865‑986‑9109 shice@selectmedical.com Physical Therapy/Rehabilitation Select Physical Therapy Shauna Hice 101 Cherokee Place, #107 Loudon, TN 37774 865‑408‑9344 FAX: 865‑408‑9344 shice@selectmedical.com Physical Therapy/Rehabilitation Senior Citizens Home Assistance Service Inc. Molly Simerly 2771 Hwy. 11 E, Ste. 6 Lenoir City, TN 37772 865-986‑8000 FAX: 865-986‑2900 loudon@schas.org Home Care/Non‑medical Senior Solutions Home Care Donna Wright 9051 Executive Park Drive, Ste. 203 Knoxville, TN 37923 865‑539‑5224 FAX: 865‑282‑4400 donna.wright@seniorsolutions homecare.com http://www.seniorsolutionshomecare.com Home Care/Non‑medical Serendipity Boutique Karen Lantry 322 Grove St. Loudon, TN 37774 865‑657‑9991 ILoveMySerendipity@yahoo.com Clothing; Retail 48 Shangri‑La Therapeutic Academy of Riding (STAR) Lynn Petr 11800 Hwy. 11 E Lenoir City, TN 37772 865‑988‑4711 FAX: 865‑988‑4712 director@rideatstar.org Non‑Profit Sheffield Wealth Management Christie Sheffield, Client Services Manager 298A Village Square Loudon, TN 37774 865‑657‑3888 FAX: 865‑657‑3887 csheffield@summitbrokerage.com Investment Services Shoney’s Restaurant Annie LaLonde 1100 Hwy. 321 N Lenoir City, TN 37771 865-986‑5550 FAX: 865-381‑0620 annie@shoneysknox.com Restaurants The Shoppes on the Square Bo Carey 612 Grove St. Loudon, TN 37774‑37774 865‑244‑0207 ShoppesontheSquare@gmail.com Retail Simply Distressed Shawna Green 500 Grove St. Loudon, TN 37774 865‑657‑9209 shawna@simplydistressed.online Retail Simpson & Adkisson, D.D.S. P.C. Dr. Joe Simpson, DDS 603 Hwy. 321 N. Bldg. #5 Lenoir City, TN 37771 865-986‑6566 FAX: 865-986‑7189 http://www.lenoircitydentist.com Dentists Smart Trips Savannah Robertson 400 Main Street, Suite 403 Knoxville, TN 37902 865‑215‑2916 FAX: 865‑215‑2237 savannah.robertson@knoxplanning.org http://knoxsmarttrips.org Non‑Profit Solutions Finance Sheila Cook 804 Hwy. 321 North, Suite 200 Lenoir City, TN 37771 865‑986‑3038 FAX: 865‑986‑6225 scook@solutionsfinance.us http://www.solutionsfinance.us Financial Services SouthEast Bank Brett Hurst 596 Town Creek Pkwy. Lenoir City, TN 37771 865‑635‑7141 FAX: 865‑988‑9997 bhurst@southeastbank.com Banks/Financial/Mortgage Southeast Exterminating Co. Carl Haynes P.O. Box 5316 Knoxville, TN 37928 865-986‑2497 FAX: 865-688‑7700 sepest@tds.net http://www.southeasttermite.com Pest Control/Exterminating Southeastern Communications Services Eleanor Ausetts 123 Center Park Blvd., Ste. 220 Knoxville, TN 37922 865-691‑2470 FAX: 865‑691‑4410 eausetts@scsga.com Telecommunications Southeastern Title & Abstract Co., Inc. Jeanne Darnell 600 Grove Street Loudon, TN 37774‑1430 865-458‑5784 FAX: 865-458‑4016 DarnellJ@seatitlea.com Title Companies Southern Bell Events Diane Powell 102 E. Broadway Lenoir City, TN 37771 865‑406‑5866 info@southernbellevents.com http://www.southernbellevents.com Event Venue Spectrum Business Randy Adams II 38 W. Broad St. Cookeville, TN 38501 615‑417‑5292 Randy.R.AdamsII@charter.com Telecommunications Sprint by Absolute Wireless Gregory Thomas 1114 Hwy. 321 N Lenoir City, TN 37771 865‑271‑9204 gregory.thomas@absolutewireless.net Cellular Sales Harvey L. Sproul 881 Lakeside Drive Lenoir City, TN 37771 865-986‑8054 FAX: 865-986‑8706 Sproul@SproulLawOffice.com Individual St. Thomas the Apostle Catholic Church Father Ray Powell 1580 Saint Thomas Way Lenoir City, TN 37772 865-986‑9885 FAX: 865-988‑8230 frray@sthomaslc.com Churches State Farm Insurance Bruce Martin 730 Hwy. 321 N, Ste. 109 Lenoir City, TN 37771 865-986‑6577 FAX: 865-986‑6555 brucemartin321@gmail.com http://www.brucemartin.biz Insurance State Farm Insurance Jennifer Downer 609 East Broadway Lenoir City, TN 37771 865-986‑2215 FAX: 865-986‑6313 jennifer.downer.L920@statefarm.com Insurance State Rep. Lowell Russell 104 Corntassel Shores Vonore, TN 37885 423‑519‑1162 rep.lowell.russell@capitol.tn.gov Individual Loudon County Chamber of Commerce Living Guide 2020 n www.loudoncountychamber.com