Loudon County Chamber of Commerce 2020 - Page 46

Northshore Nursery, LLC Mandy Newman 14301 S. Northshore Drive Lenoir City, TN 37772 865‑816‑6102 northshorenurserytn@gmail.com http://www.northshorenurserytn.com Lawn & Garden Norwex ‑ Natalie Jenkins‑Rice Natalie Jenkins‑Rice Servicing Local and Surrounding Counties Lenoir City, TN 37772 8659636787 nataliejr2013@gmail.com www.NatalieJenkins‑Rice.norwex.biz Retail Paramount Title Services, LLC Jill Smith 131 Kelsey Drive, Ste. 102 Lenoir City, TN 37772 865‑816‑6678 Jill@paramount‑title.net Title Companies Past Tymes Antiques Wayne Flynn 306 Wharf St. Loudon, TN 37774 865‑368‑2570 antiquespast@aol.com Antiques & Collectibles Nurtured By Nature Wellness Studio Sandy Stalnaker 314 Grove Street Loudon, TN 37774 865‑210‑6869 nbnwellnessstudio@gmail.com Health & Wellness Pediatric Consultants of Lenoir City, PLLC Jean Newberry 303 Medical Park Drive Lenoir City, TN 37772 865‑271‑9536 865‑865‑986‑0212 JNewberry@utmck.edu Pediatric Office Oak Ridge Chamber of Commerce Parker Hardy 1400 Oak Ridge Turnpike Oak Ridge, TN 37830 865‑483‑1321 FAX: 865‑483‑1678 hardy@orcc.org Chambers of Commerce Peoples Bank of East Tennessee Susan Clendenen 2270 Hwy. 72 N Loudon, TN 37774 865‑458‑2727 FAX: 865‑458‑2713 sclendenen@peoplesbank‑tn.com Banks/Financial/Mortgage Oakmont Custom Homes of TN, LLC Karen Cornwell 481 Navigator Drive Lenoir City, TN 37772 865‑325‑2553 karencornwell@arhomes.com http://www.arhomes.com Construction ‑ Residential Personal Space Creations Bridgit Lawson 608 Grove Street Loudon, TN 37774 865‑454‑4321 customerservice@personalspace creations.com http://www.personalspacecreations.com Retail; Health & Wellness; Jewelers ORNL Federal Credit Union Myra Grindle 895 Hwy 321 N Lenoir City, TN 37771 865‑688‑9555 FAX: 865‑988‑0212 mgrindle@ornlfcu.com http://www.ornlfcu.com Banks/Financial/Mortgage ORNL Federal Credit Union Daniel Greene 2859 Hwy. 72 North P. O. Box 1056 Loudon, TN 37774 865‑481‑1840 dgreene@ornlfcu.com http://www.ornlfcu.com Banks/Financial/Mortgage Outlaw Trailers / Dustin Martin Dustin Martin 1383 E Lee Hwy. Loudon, TN 37774 865‑660‑3096 dustin.martin@outlawtrailer.net Manufacturers Rep Clayton Pangle P.O. Box 310 Loudon, TN 37774 865‑458‑3366 FAX: 865‑458‑9366 vcp@att.net Individual 46 Bryan Petett 1448 Hirst Circle Lenoir City, TN 37772 865‑604‑9936 bpetett@gmail.com Individual Physicians Care, P.C. Bo Baker 524 Market St. Lenoir City, TN 37771 865‑988‑0096 FAX: 865‑988‑0025 fbaker@urgentteam.com Physicians Pigeon Forge Chamber of Commerce Connie Burns 231 Dollywood Lane Pigeon Forge, TN 37863 865‑453‑5700 FAX: 865‑453‑6812 info@pigeonforgechamber.com Chambers of Commerce Pilot Club of Lenoir City Judy Fleming P.O. Box 1025 Lenoir City, TN 37771 865‑376‑0809 pilotclublc@gmail.com Non‑Profit Pipe Wrench Plumbing, Heating & Cooling, Inc. Laura Caves 10641 Braden Dickey Ln, Unit 5 Knoxville, TN 37932 865‑583‑3957 laurac@pipewrenchplumbing.com http://www.pipewrench.com Plumbing; HVAC Contractor Protomet Corporation Abigail Coppala 2400 Maremont Pkwy. Loudon, TN 37774 865‑425‑0600 FAX: 865‑425‑0771 hr@protomet.com http://www.protomet.com Industries Plant Concepts Debbie Salyer 9100 Hines Valley Road Lenoir City, TN 37771 865‑771‑5465 Debbie@PlantConcepts.com Landscape Architect/Designs Providence Builders of Tennessee LLC Diane Bills 600 East Broadway Lenoir City, TN 37771 865‑816‑6688 FAX: 303‑379‑6615 accounting@providence‑builders.biz http://www.providence‑tennessee.com Construction ‑ Commercial/Residential Preferred Pharmacy Jeremy German 101 Cheeyo Way, Ste. A Loudon, TN 37774 865‑458‑1113 FAX: 865‑458‑1441 preferredpharmacytellico@gmail.com Pharmacy Pregnancy Resource Center Valerie Millsapps 103 Station Road Maryville, TN 37804 865‑977‑8378 FAX: 865‑977‑7663 info@prcbctn.com Non‑Profit Premier Physical Therapy Chelsea Mathis 2789B Hwy. 72 N Loudon, TN 37774 865‑657‑5220 FAX: 865‑657‑5221 chris@premierphysicaltherapytn.com Physical Therapy/Rehabilitation Premier Transportation Nate Frederick 1500 Breda Drive Knoxville, TN 37918 865‑694‑0304 FAX: 865‑689‑5552 charters@premiertransportation.net http://www.gopremiertn.com Transportation Process Supplies & Accessories Larry Wright P.O. Box 740 Lenoir City, TN 37771 865‑271‑1010 FAX: 865‑271‑1015 lself@processsupplies.com Manufacturers Rep Profile by Sanford Chris Miller 113 Lovell Road Knoxville, TN 37934 865‑337‑8176 FAX: 888‑990‑0381 Christopher.Miller@profileplan.com Health & Wellness Prosperity Partners Wealth Management Ali Swofford 306 Prosperity Road, Ste. 101 Knoxville, TN 37923 865‑690‑0049 FAX: 865‑690‑0048 info@prosperitypartnerswm.com Financial Svcs./Insurance/Investment Svcs Pure Magic Car Wash Jim Rooney 956 Hwy. 321 N Lenoir City, TN 37771 865-777‑1104 FAX: 865-675‑9755 jrooney@3mmholdings.com Car Wash R & S Logistics, Inc. Joe Michalik P. O. Box 52250 Knoxville, TN 37950‑2250 865-988‑7557 FAX: 865-558‑9590 jmichalik@rslogistics.com http://www.rslogistics.com Warehouse/Storage Rather & Kittrell Capital Management Skee Orr 11905 Kingston Pike Knoxville, TN 37934 865‑218‑8400 FAX: 865‑218‑8450 http://www.rkcapital.com Investment Services Re/Max Preferred Properties ‑ BARBIE HINTZ Barbie Hintz 10820 Kingston Pike Suite 14 Attn: Barbie Hintz Knoxville, TN 37934 865‑224‑1867 FAX: 678‑298‑9243 barbiehintz@gmail.com http://www.barbiehintz.com Real Estate; Commercial Real Estate Redskin Radio Network ‑ Member Stations: 96.1 WLNT; Magic 104.1 WMJA; 97.1 KOOL‑FM Chip Lynn P. O. Box 604 Loudon, TN 37774 865-458‑9563 WLNT@WLNT.org http://www.RedskinRadio.com Radio Stations Mick Reed 1052 Hayslope Drive Southwest Knoxville, TN 37919 865‑307‑0074 mickreed@yahoo.com Individual Loudon County Chamber of Commerce Living Guide 2020 n www.loudoncountychamber.com