Loudon County Chamber of Commerce 2020 - Page 45

Meineke Car Care Center Christy Fitzgerald 720 Hwy. 321 N Lenoir City, TN 37771 865‑816‑6395 shop.2590@meineke.net Auto Repair; Auto Services; Auto Care Merit Construction, Inc. Tyson Brewster 10435 Dutchtown Road Knoxville, TN 37932 865‑966‑4100 FAX: 865‑966‑4101 tbrewster@meritconstruction.com Construction ‑ Commercial MetLife Auto, Home, Life Insurance ‑ DeAnna Lawson 111 Center Park Drive, Ste. 155 Knoxville, TN 37922 865‑357‑5108 deanna.lawson@metlife.com Insurance George Miller ‑ Honorary Member George Miller 427 Baileys Road Greenback, TN 37742‑2623 865‑856‑3103 georgem124@gmail.com Honorary Monroe County Chamber of Commerce Brandy Gentry 520‑A Cook St. Madisonville, TN 37354 423-442‑4588 FAX: 423-442‑9016 brandy@monroecountychamber.org Chambers of Commerce Monterey Mushrooms, Inc. Dirk Cox 19748 Hwy 72 N Loudon, TN 37774 865‑458‑4611 FAX: 865‑458‑6743 dcox@montmush.com Industries Morton Buildings, Inc. Scott Kleinschmidt 1629 Kevin Lane Lenoir City, TN 37772‑2506 865‑988‑9882 FAX: 865‑988‑6238 scott.kleinschmidt@mortonbuildings.com Construction ‑ Commercial/Residential Morgan Olson Steven Parker 9600 Corporate Park Drive Loudon, TN 37774 865‑657‑4600 Steven.Parker@morganolson.com http://www.morganolson.com Automotive ‑ Mfg. Ms. C’s Bed & Biscuits, LLC Jean Ann Carrigan 2145 Beals Chapel Road Lenoir City, TN 37772 865‑986‑6325 FAX: 865‑816‑6082 info@mscsbedandbiscuits.com Pet Services Morning Pointe Assisted Living Bridgette Bonifas 198 Morning Pointe Drive Lenoir City, TN 37772 865‑988‑7373 FAX: 865‑988‑2411 lenoir@morningpointe.com Assisted Living Mulberry Street Animal Clinic Amy Cummings 813 Mulberry St. Loudon, TN 37774 865‑657‑6655 FAX: 865‑657‑6658 mulberryvet@gmail.com Veterinarians Mortgage Investors Group Tandy Shuler 149 Kelsey Lane Ste 203 Lenoir City, TN 37772 865‑988‑8622 FAX: 865‑988‑8623 tandy.shuler@migonline.com Mortgage Lender Mystique Nails & Spa Tony Nguyen 131 Kelsey Lane, Suite #101 Lenoir City, TN 37772 865‑317‑8021 mystique.nails.spa.llc@gmail.com www.facebook.com/Mystique NailsAndSpaLLC Salon/Spa Nature by Design LLC Dana Jarrett 2487 Misty Ridge Drive Lenoir City, TN 37772 865‑705‑2516 Landscapes@naturebydesignllc.com Landscaping & Irrigation The Neighborhood at Tellico Village Angela Smith 100 Chatuga Drive West Loudon, TN 37774 865‑408‑0211 FAX: 865‑408‑1288 ASmith@5SQC.com Assisted Living Networking Today International ‑ Lenoir City Amanda DeBord, Financial Advisor 219 Cox Road Loudon, TN 37774 865‑368‑0895 amanda.debord@edwardjones.com Networking News‑Herald/The Connection Steve Meadows 201 Simpson Road Lenoir City, TN 37771 865‑986‑6581 FAX: 865‑988‑3261 steve.meadows@news‑herald.net Newspapers Proudly Serving East Tennessee & Beyond AUTO/HOME • BUSINESS INSURANCE • LIFE/HEALTH LARGE COMMERCIAL/WORKER’S COMP EMPLOYEE BENEFITS • SENIOR CARE 840 Hwy 321 North, Lenoir City, TN 37771 • 865-988-3777 carriagehillinsurance.com East Tennessee’s Premier Insurance Carrier! Loudon County Chamber of Commerce Living Guide 2020 n www.loudoncountychamber.com 45