Loudon County Chamber of Commerce 2020 - Page 42

Internal Medicine Associates Jo Ann May 111 Clyde Street Loudon, TN 37774 865‑458‑1554 FAX: 865‑458‑5195 JMay2@covhlth.com Physicians Intrepid USA Home Healthcare Ted Bingham 414 Sweetwater Vonore Road Sweetwater, TN 37874 423‑337‑6342 FAX: 423‑337‑4327 Ted.Bingham@IntrepidUSA.com http://www.IntrepidUSA.com Home Health Services James Body Shop Johnny James 2455 Maremont Pkwy. Loudon, TN 37774 865‑458‑3403 jamesshop@bellsouth.net Auto Body Shop Janet’s Pet Sitting Janet Paige 131 Emerald Court Place Lenoir City, TN 37771 865‑719‑8851 janet.paige@yahoo.com https://www.facebook.com/Janets‑Pet‑ Sitting‑LLC‑255531078528167/ Pet Services Janus Global Operations, LLC Missi Cunningham 2265 Old Hwy. 95 Lenoir City, TN 37771 865‑988‑6063 FAX: 865‑988‑6067 missi.cunningham@JanusGO.com Government Contractor Jefferson County Chamber of Commerce Darrell Helton P.O. Box 890 Dandridge, TN 37725 865‑397‑9642 FAX: 865‑397‑0164 dhelton@jeffersoncountytennessee.com Chambers of Commerce Jinx Logos, LLC Cathy Steinert 10361 Nora’s Path Lane Knoxville, TN 37932 865‑599‑4007 FAX: 865‑200‑4141 CSJinxLogos@gmail.com Embroidery & Screenprinting; Promotional Products/Graphics/Printing Joe’s Italian Cuisine Joe Milanzi 131 Kelsey Lane Lenoir City, TN 37772 865‑317‑1728 clement453@gmail.com Restaurants Juice Plus+ Team of Tellico Village Tricia Ritter 112 Tecumseh Lane Loudon, TN 37774 865‑408‑9188 triciaritter@gmail.com Health Products 42 Just Homes Group Julia Hurley 521 E Lamar Alexander Pkwy. Maryville, TN 37804 865‑237‑7328 julia@justhomesgroup.com Real Estate Just Store It! ‑ Knoxville Seth Kincaid 1430 Everett Road Knoxville, TN 37932 865‑320‑9856 knoxville@juststoreit.com http://www.juststoreit.com Self‑Storage K. Kimmey Design Klair Kimmey 1829 Scenic Valley Lane Knoxville, TN 37922 865‑288‑0815 FAX: 865‑288‑0815 kkimmey@earthlink.net Graphic Design Rick & Linda Keck 851 Fairway Drive Loudon, TN 37774 865‑458‑8749 LKeck1975@gmail.com Individual Keller Williams 125 Town Creek Road E, Ste. 4 Lenoir City, TN 37772 865‑986‑2796 klrw990@kw.com Real Estate Keller Williams Realty ‑ Catrina Foster Catrina Foster 125 Town Creek Road E, Ste. 4 Lenoir City, TN 37772 865‑414‑9901 catrinafoster@gmail.com Real Estate Kiddie Kingdom Daycare Brian Kelch 23202 West Lee Hwy. Philadelphia, TN 37846 865‑458‑1663 FAX: 865‑986‑0851 KiddieKingdomDaycare@gmail.com http://www.kiddiekingdomdaycare.com Child Care Kids First‑Child Advocacy Center of the 9th Judicial District Chris Evans‑Longmire 887 Hwy. 70 W Lenoir City, TN 37771 865‑986‑1505 FAX: 865‑986‑1547 cevans@cac9jd.org Non‑Profit Kimberly‑Clark Karen Daniel 5600 Kimberly Way Loudon, TN 37774 865‑988‑7000 FAX: 865‑988‑7012 Karen.Daniel@kcc.com Industries Kiwanis Club of Tellico Village Lawrence M. Dill 235 Dudala Way Loudon, TN 37774 865‑297‑6485 mikec_bevc@msn.com Non‑Profit Knoxville Chamber Mike Odom 17 Market Square, Ste. 201 Knoxville, TN 37902 865‑637‑4550 FAX: 865‑523‑2071 info@knoxvillechamber.com Chambers of Commerce Kelly Pointe Apartments Annie Butler 155 Kelly Lane Lenoir City, TN 37771 865‑317‑1564 FAX: 865‑630‑2223 Kellypointe@gatewaymgt.com Apartment Community Knoxville TVA Employees Credit Union Heather Gardner 455 Market Drive Lenoir City, TN 37771 865‑544‑5400 FAX: 865‑986‑0787 800‑467‑5427 hgardner@tvacreditunion.com http://www.tvacreditunion.com Banks/Financial/Mortgage KFC of Lenoir City Jack Sims 865 Hwy. 321 N Lenoir City, TN 37771 865‑986‑4691 FAX: 865‑988‑4074 jack‑sims@charter.net Restaurants La Quinta Inns & Suites Anit Patel 12400 Hwy. 72, N Loudon, TN 37774 865‑657‑0050 FAX: 865‑657‑0060 LQ6861GM@LaQuinta.com Hotels/Motels KFC/Taco Bell Loudon, LLC Jack Sims 12395 Hwy. 72 N Loudon, TN 37774 865‑458‑5440 jack‑sims@charter.net Restaurants The Lacy / Deborah Taylor Deborah Taylor 105 North A St. Lenoir City, TN 37771 865‑816‑6833 TheLacy@yahoo.com Retail The Lacy General Store Deborah Taylor 101 East Broadway Lenoir City, TN 37771 865‑816‑6833 thelacy@yahoo.com Retail Gift Shop Lake Country Appraisals Pana DeGooyer 202 Daksi Lane Loudon, TN  37774 865-332-0989 Pana@lakecountrytn.com Real Estate Appraisal Lake Homes Realty ‑ Karen Packett Karen Packett 106 W. Main St. ‑ Corporate Office Smithville, TN 37166 865‑850‑2518 karen@karenpackett.com www.karenpackett.com Real Estate Lakeside Real Estate Group Michael Ruppert 100 Chota Center Loudon, TN 37774 865‑458‑9600 FAX: 865‑458‑6132 information@lakeside‑realty.net http://www.lakesideonline.com Real Estate Lakewood Place Kimberly Girbert 1125 Grove St. Loudon, TN 37774 865‑458‑4123 FAX: 865‑458‑0960 KimberlyGirbert@ssmgrp.com Assisted Living Lamar Advertising Kimberly Montooth 10311 Deerborn Lane Knoxville, TN 37932 865‑546‑5011 FAX: 865‑671‑3655 kmontooth@lamar.com Advertising Lambert & Lambert, DDS Beverly Perkins 805 Grove St. Loudon, TN 37774 865‑458‑9556 FAX: 865‑458‑4342 dentistry@lambertdds.net Dentists; General and Cosmetic Dentistry Landmark Storage Ed Loy 520 Twin Lakes Road Lenoir City, TN 37772 865‑988‑6897 FAX: 865‑988‑3994 landmark.storage@aol.com Self‑Storage Lanham Furniture & Appliance, LLC Josh Lanham 215 E. Broadway Lenoir City, TN 37771 865‑986‑2976 LanhamFurnAppl@gmail.com www.lanhamfurnitureandappliances.com Furniture Store Loudon County Chamber of Commerce Living Guide 2020 n www.loudoncountychamber.com