Loudon County Chamber of Commerce 2020 - Page 41

Helen Ross McNabb Center Jennifer Phillips 1475 Simpson Road West, Ste. 2 Lenoir City, TN 37771 865‑635‑0242 FAX: 865‑635‑0244 Jennifer.Phillips@mcnabb.org Non‑Profit Hepperly Auto Sales Josh Shepherd 524 Hwy. 321 N Lenoir City, TN 37771 865‑271‑9001 joshs@heppauto.com http://www.heppauto.com Auto Dealers Heritage Family Dentistry PLLC Jonathan Bradshaw 11121 Kingston Pike, Ste. C Farragut, TN 37934 865‑986‑5310 office@hfdsmiles.com http://www.HFDSMILES.com Dentists Hicks Orthodontics Tracy Coley 4433 Hwy. 321 N Lenoir City, TN 37771 865‑816‑6710 FAX: 865‑777‑5701 tracy@hicksorthodontics.com http://www.hicksorthodontics.com Orthodontist Mel Hines 752 Butler Drive Loudon, TN 37774 865‑680‑0200 FAX: 865‑458‑0996 mhines2000@bellsouth.net Individual Hinton Law Firm Robert Hinton 730 Hwy. 321 N, Ste. 104 Lenoir City, TN 37771‑5000 865‑816‑6700 FAX: 865‑816‑6505 Rghinton@hintonlawfirm.co Attorneys Hispanic Chamber of Commerce of East Tennessee 11002 Kingston Pike #202 Knoxville, TN 37934 865‑659‑4652 mail@hccet.org Chambers of Commerce Historic Downtown Lenoir City Merchants Association Mary Bright 101 West Broadway Lenoir City, TN 37771 865‑317‑3652 Marybright293@gmail.com Non‑Profit Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Rosemary Hurtt 1112 Hwy. 321 N Lenoir City, TN 37771 865‑635‑0070 FAX: 865‑635‑0080 alicia@chalodging.net http://www.hiexpress.com/lenoircitytn Hotels/Motels HomeTrust Bank Lucas Shouse 11916 Kingston Pike Farragut, TN 37934 865‑684‑2488 FAX: 865‑288‑1477 lucas.shouse@htb.com http://www.hometrustbanking.com Banks/Financial/Mortgage Holston Gases, Inc. Scott Ford 917 Congress Pkwy. Athens, TN 37303 888-745‑1266 FAX: 423-745‑8184 scott.ford@holstongases.com Propane Gas‑Residential & Commercial Horse Haven of Tennessee Hillary Raubach 2477 Ford Road Lenoir City, TN 37772 865‑609‑4030 horsehavenoftn@gmail.com Non‑Profit Holt Guttering, Inc. Jeff Holt P.O. Box 134 Lenoir City, TN 37771 865‑237‑4100 Home Improvements Home Health Care of East Tennessee Sean Holland 106 Simpson Rd. Lenoir City, TN 37771 423‑337‑3833 FAX: 423‑337‑3864 sholland@hhcoet.com Home Health Services HR Sources & Solutions / Carol Housley Jennifer Johnson 308 N Congress Pkwy. Athens, TN 37303 423-744‑1280 FAX: 800‑381‑0297 jejohnson@hrssjobs.com http://www.hrssjobs.com Staffing Services Insta Dri Kevin Jardet 118 North Peters Rd. Knoxville, TN 37923 865‑315‑7486 instadriknox@gmail.com http://www.instadri.com Home Improvements Listening & understanding, available here. As your local agent, I’m here to help life go right.® That’s why I take the time to get to know you and understand what you really need. LET’S TALK TODAY. “No act of kindness, no matter how small, is ever wasted.” - Aesop . Loudon County Chamber of Commerce Living Guide 2020 n www.loudoncountychamber.com 41