Loudon County Chamber of Commerce 2020 - Page 37

Econo Lodge of Lenoir City Howard Patel 1211 Hwy. 321 N Lenoir City, TN 37771 865‑986‑0295 FAX: 865‑986‑0295 hbpatel812@aol.com Hotels/Motels Edward Jones ‑ Financial Advisor, Amanda DeBord Amanda DeBord, Financial Advisor 820 Hwy. 321 N, Suite 100 Lenoir City, TN 37771 865‑986‑0833 FAX: 855-625‑2287 amanda.debord@edwardjones.com http://www.edwardjones.com/aman- da‑debord Financial Svcs./Insurance/Investment Svcs; Investment Services; Financial Services Edward Jones ‑ Financial Advisor, Ben Campbell Ben Campbell 204 Village Square Dr. Loudon, TN 37774 865‑408‑2377 FAX: 855‑659‑2004 ben.campbell@edwardjones.com http://www.edwardjones.com/ ben‑campbell Investment Services Edward Jones ‑ Financial Advisor, Tim Fuller Tim Fuller 12752 Kingston Pike, Ste. 106 Knoxville, TN 37934 865‑671‑3463 FAX: 855‑379‑1239 tim.fuller@edwardjones.com www.edwardjones.com/tim‑fuller Financial Svcs./Insurance/Investment Svcs; Investment Services; Financial Services Edward Jones ‑ Logan Bryant, Financial Advisor Logan Bryant, Financial Advisor 730 Hwy. 321 N, Ste. 105 Lenoir City, TN 37771 865‑988‑7560 FAX: 877-295‑3179 logan.bryant@edwardjones.com Investment Services The Edwards Agency ‑ Medicare Advisor Brian Edwards 818 Rosedale Ave. Loudon, TN 37774 865‑321‑7661 edwardsagencynow@gmail.com Medicare (Health) Insurance El Senor Rancho Mexican Restaurant Campos Bonifacio 149 Kelsey Ln., Ste. 108 Lenoir City, TN  37771 865-816-6868 865-816-6869 (fax) camposbonifacio@gmail.com Restaurants Epic Nine Jeremy LaDuke 419 Ellis Ave Maryville, TN 37804 865‑240‑0297 jeremy@epicnine.com http://www.epicnine.com Web Design; Advertising Agency; Graphic Design Ervins Body Shop, Inc. Debbie Ervin 1870 Hwy. 11 W Lenoir City, TN 37771 865‑986‑6084 FAX: 865‑988‑6252 ErvinsBodyShopTN@gmail.com Auto Body Shop Event Rentals by Rothchild Chandler Sparks 120 W Kings Way Knoxville, TN 37923 865‑531‑0269 FAX: 865‑531‑3862 chandler@eventrentalsbyrothchild.com http://www.eventrentalsbyrothchild.com Event/Party Rental Supplier EXIT TLC Realty Patti Whalen 149 Kelsey Lane Ste. 102 Lenoir City, TN 37772 865‑816‑3094 EXITTLCREALTY@gmail.com Real Estate Express Employment Professionals Jaclyn Solomon 217 Airport Plaza Blvd. Alcoa, TN 37701 865‑273‑2158 FAX: 865‑273‑2159 jaclyn.solomon@expresspros.com Staffing Services Exterior Wash Concepts Shannon Salyer 9100 Hines Valley Rd. Lenoir City, TN 37771 865‑224‑0685 shannon@exteriorwashconcepts.com http://www.exteriorwashconcepts.com Cleaning Services; Home Improvements The Eye Center of Lenoir City Dr. Heather Walker 603 Highway 321 N Suite 301 Lenoir City, TN 37771 865‑986‑3518 FAX: 865‑986‑6380 Optometrists; Opthalmology EZ Stop Food Mart Tommy Hunt P O Box 6618 Maryville, TN 37802 865‑982‑3266 FAX: 865‑982‑3271 tommy@ezstop.net Convenience Store/Deli/Gasoline Sales Loudon County Chamber of Commerce Living Guide 2020 n www.loudoncountychamber.com 37