Loudon County Chamber of Commerce 2020 - Page 35

Comcast Spotlight Zach Smith 410 N Cedar Bluff Road, Ste. 200 Knoxville, TN 37923 865‑862‑5150 FAX: 865‑637‑9612 Zach_Smith@cable.comcast.com Cable Advertising Cook Bros Homes, LLC John Cook 3571 Louisville Road Louisville, TN 37777‑3434 865‑851‑7373 FAX: 865‑247‑5820 JCook@cbh.email Construction ‑ Residential/Remodeling Comfort Inn Chetan Patel 150 Interchange Park Lane Lenoir City, TN 37772 865‑988‑8880 FAX: 865‑988‑0659 gm.tn030@choicehotels.com http://comfortinn.com/hotel/tn030 Hotels/Motels Cook n Craft Academy Christina Deyo 418 Wharf Street Loudon, TN 37774 865‑394‑8796 Christina@cookncrafts.com Education Community Church at Tellico Village Dr. Stephen B. Prevatte 130 Chota Center Loudon, TN 37774 865‑458‑1516 FAX: 865‑458‑1548 mail@tellicochurch.org Churches Continental Carbonic Products, Inc. Scott Moersdorf 194 Blair Bend Drive Loudon, TN 37774 865‑458‑7196 FAX: 865‑458‑1302 SMoersdorf@continentalcarbonic.com http://www.ContinentalCarbonic.com Industries Cooks Pest Control Jeremy Dunlap 150 Cotton Mill Blvd. Lenoir City, TN 37771 865‑635‑4078 knoxville.w@cookspest.com http://www.Cookspest.com Pest Control/Exterminating Country Kinfolk Farm, Marketplace & Cafe Cindy Riggs 270 Hickman St. Lenoir City, TN 37772 865‑250‑8733 FAX: 865‑986‑4061 Kin.Country@yahoo.com Retail; Restaurants; Event Venue; Cabin Rental The Cove at Creekwood Park Donna Mixon 245 Creekwood Cove Lane Lenoir City, TN 37772 865‑988‑7776 FAX: 865‑988‑7799 thecove.mgr@ram‑mgt.com http://thecoveliving.com/ Apartment Community Crossroads Christian Academy Drew Guetterman 1963 Martel Road Lenoir City, TN 37772 865‑986‑9823 dguetterman@ccatn.com https://www.crossroadschristian academy.org/ Education CPI Security Mike Dunn 6721 Baum Drive Knoxville, TN 37919 800‑948‑7133 MDunn@cpisecurity.com https://cpisecurity.com/service‑area/ knoxville‑tn/ Security Crown Services, Inc. Jason Jenkins‑Rice 5547 Clinton Highway Knoxville, TN 37912 865‑234‑2940 FAX: 865‑234‑2941 j.jenkins‑rice@crownservices.com https://www.facebook.com/ CrownKnoxville/ Staffing Services Creative Dimensions Inc. / Janet M. Paige Janet M Paige 713 Andover Blvd. Knoxville, TN 37934 865‑719‑8851 janet@creativedimensionsinc.com http://www.creativedimensionsinc.com Promotional Products/Graphics/Printing; Embroidery & Screenprinting Crye‑Leike Realtor Laura Lyle 296B Village Square Loudon, TN 37774 865‑458‑3000 FAX: 865‑458‑2777 Laura.Lyle@Crye‑Leike.com http://www.crye‑leike.com/main/ Real Estate Crisis Center for Women ‑ IVAS Chris Evans‑Longmire P.O. Box 71 Lenoir City, TN 37771 865‑816‑3481 cevans@cac9jd.org Non‑Profit Crystal Day Photography Crystal Day 187 Grandview Drive Lenoir City, TN 37772 865‑765‑4601 crystaldayphotos@gmail.com Photographers/Photographic Services SERVPRO® of Loudon & Roane Counties 865-986-3015 Loudon County Chamber of Commerce Living Guide 2020 n www.loudoncountychamber.com 35