Loudon County Chamber of Commerce 2020 - Page 33

BusMax Rent‑A‑Bus Blake Alvey 403 Highway 321 N Lenoir City, TN 37771 865‑317‑8007 FAX: 865‑317‑8009 Blake@busmaxrental.com www.Busmaxrental.com Auto Rental Carriage Hill Insurance Chris Wampler 840 Hwy. 321 N Lenoir City, TN 37771 865‑988‑3777 FAX: 865‑988‑0101 chris@carriagehillinsurance.com http://www.carriagehillinsurance.com Insurance Rep. Kent Calfee 476 Dogwood Valley Road Kingston, TN 37763 (865) 376‑3517 kcalfee49@gmail.com Individual CASA of the TN Valley Heather Moore‑Francis P.O. Box 541 Kingston, TN 37763 865‑717‑4186 heather@casaninth.org http://www.casatnvalley.org Non‑Profit Calhouns At The Marina Tammy Mounsey 4550 City Park Drive Lenoir City, TN 37771 865‑988‑9838 FAX: 865‑988‑9865 tmounsey@calhouns.com Restaurants CapStar Bank Stacie Franks 705 East Broadway Lenoir City, TN 37771 865‑988‑3375 FAX: 865‑988‑3379 stacief@athensfederal.com http://www.athensfederal.com Banks/Financial/Mortgage Castleton Farms Danyelle McGrath 150 Cedar Grove Loudon, TN 37774 865‑376‑9040 sturski@vols.utk.edu Event Venue CBIZ Benefits and Insurance Services of TN Kari Presley 9648 Kingston Pike, Ste. 8 Knoxville, TN 37922 865‑251‑5140 FAX: 865‑251‑5143 kpresley@cbiz.com Insurance Cedar & Twine Caitlin Hawk 100 E Broadway St Lenoir City, TN 37771 865 816 6203 cedartwineknox@gmail.com www.cedarandtwineknox.com Retail; Clothing Celebrate Recovery of Loudon Co. Carlotta Ward P.O. Box 1344 Lenoir City, TN 37771 865‑237‑8406 carlotta.newbeginnings@gmail.com Non‑Profit Central United Methodist Church Joel Malone 301 Hickory Creek Road Lenoir City, TN 37771 865‑986‑7329 FAX: 865‑986‑2165 cumc@centralmethodist.com Churches Centriworks‑Thermocopy Matthew Coleman 3505 Sutherland Ave. P.O. Box 10665 Knoxville, TN 37919 865‑524‑1124 FAX: 865‑525‑0024 mcoleman@centriworks.com Computer/Network Services & Telecommunications; Office Equipment/ Supplies Century Harvest Farms Foundation Jen Patterson 7065 Morganton Road Greenback, TN 37742 865‑229‑2164 jen@centuryharvest.org http://www.centuryharvest.com Agri‑Tourism; Non‑Profit; Retail; Workforce Development Chancey & Reynolds, Inc. Brad Chancey 118 A St. Lenoir City, TN 37771 865‑986‑3883 FAX: 865‑986‑3820 brad@chancey‑reynolds.com HVAC Contractor Chick‑Fil‑A Justin Young 1009 Hwy. 321 N Lenoir City, TN 37771 865‑816‑3541 03239@chick‑fil‑a.com Restaurants Chilis #1194 Amanda Turner 320 Fort Loudon Medical Center Drive Lenoir City, TN 37772 865‑988‑4061 FAX: 865‑988‑4064 c01194@chilis.com Restaurants Don Chill 107 Ootsima Way Loudon, TN 37774 865‑408‑9417 ddwchill@aol.com Individual Loudon County Chamber of Commerce Living Guide 2020 n www.loudoncountychamber.com 33