Loudon County Chamber of Commerce 2020 - Page 31

America’s Home Place Becky Sauerbrei 3414 Adventure Lane Kodak, TN 37764 865‑465‑0091 FAX: 865‑465‑0096 rsauerbrei@americashomeplace.com http://www.americashomeplace.com Construction ‑ Residential APAC‑Atlantic, Inc. Collin Kirkpatrick 4817 Rutledge Pike Knoxville, TN 37914 865‑546‑3173 FAX: 865‑546‑9744 collin.kirkpatrick@harrisoncc.com Construction ‑ Commercial Athens Area Chamber of Commerce Rob Preston 13 N Jackson St. Athens, TN 37303 423‑745‑0334 FAX: 423‑745‑0335 info@athenschamber.org http://www.athenschamber.org Chambers of Commerce Anderson County Chamber of Commerce Rick Meredith 245 North Main, Ste. 200 Clinton, TN 37716 865‑457‑2559 FAX: 865‑463‑7480 rick@andersoncountychamber.org Chambers of Commerce Aqua Clear Water Systems, LLC Kevin Montgomery 1767 A Kevin Ln. Lenoir City, TN 37772 865‑986‑4234 FAX: 865‑986‑4238 kevinmontgomery@aquaclearws.com http://www.aquaclearws.com Water Filtration System Animal Medical Clinic of Loudon Co. Heather O’Brien 507 E Broadway Lenoir City, TN 37771 865‑988‑7387 FAX: 865‑988‑3302 amclinic@gmail.com http://www.animalmedicalclinicLC.com Veterinarians ARI Agency Inc. Melinda Brooks 1301 Broadway St. East Lenoir City, TN 37772 865‑986‑9086 FAX: 865‑986‑9097 melinda@ariagencylctn.com http://www.ariagencylctn.com Insurance Anytime Fitness Loudon / Bryan Hurst Bryan Hurst 2087 Hwy. 72 N Loudon, TN 37774 865‑657‑5132 FAX: 865‑657‑5132 loudontn@anytimefitness.com https://www.anytimefitness.com/ gyms/3621/loudon‑tn‑37774/ Health & Fitness Centers The Assurance Center John C. Born MBA 10325 Technology Dr. Knoxville, TN 37932‑3342 865‑675‑6500 FAX: 865‑675‑0866 john@assurancecenter.com http://www.assurancecenter.com Insurance Aubrey’s Restaurant Bradley Westenhaver 401 Town Creek Road E Lenoir City, TN 37772 865‑986‑3113 FAX: 865‑988‑8027 vintagebrad77@hotmail.com Restaurants AutoDirector Dave Valentine 200 West Broadway Lenoir City, TN 37771 865‑816‑3426 dvalentine214@gmail.com Auto Dealers Avalon Country Club Tyson Hovater 700 Turnberry Circle Lenoir City, TN 37772 865‑986‑4653 FAX: 865‑988‑8532 thovater@avalongolf.com Golf Courses The Backdoor Gallery Evelyn Murphy 119 W Broadway Lenoir City, TN 37771 865‑253‑3772 thebackdoorgallery@yahoo.com Framery Bart Howell‑Nationwide Insurance Bart Howell 1500 Simpson Road W Lenoir City, TN 37771 865‑986‑2121 FAX: 865‑988‑3434 barthowell@gmail.com https://www.facebook.com/Bart Howell Agency Insurance Bennett‑Hill Trophies & Awards Rick Hill 695 Smith Valley Road Lenoir City, TN 37772 865‑986‑4319 FAX: 865‑988‑8788 shill66@att.net Trophies & Awards BESCO George Bove P.O. Box 3250 Knoxville, TN 37927 865‑313‑0991 GBove@besco.com Electrical For every leap in life there’s a bank that has your back. On the edge of every next step and new adventure, you want a bank that stands behind you. At First Horizon Bank, that’s exactly where we’re excited to be. Strengthening your stride with business banking that demonstrates a deeper understanding of you, your path and your potential. Make the leap with us today at firsthorizon.com. Understanding Runs Deep ©2019 First Horizon Bank. Member FDIC. Loudon County Chamber of Commerce Living Guide 2020 n www.loudoncountychamber.com 31