Loudon County Chamber of Commerce 2020 - Page 30

Chamber Membership Directory (Living Guide advertisers are listed in green) Advance Financial Anthony Shearin 835 Hwy. 321 N Lenoir City, TN 37771 865‑816‑3343 anthony.shearin@af247.com Financial Services Align9 / Charlene Hipsher Charlene Hipsher 407 Old Johnston Valley Road Kingston, TN 37763‑4943 865‑659‑5776 align9.tn@gmail.com Non‑Profit Acti‑Kare Responsive In‑Home Care Miya Sin 928 Roderick Road Knoxville, TN 37923 865‑383‑1160 msin@actikare.com http://swknoxville.actikare.com Home Care/Non‑medical Advanced Physiotherapy Clinic Mag Abdu 601 W. Broadway Lenoir City, TN 37771 865‑816‑3611 FAX: 865‑816‑6047 mag@advptclinic.com http://www.advptclinic.com Physical Therapy All Clean / Steve Davis Steve Davis 7502 Jackson Bend Rd., Site 13 Lenoir City, TN 37772 865‑356‑6581 davis.steve63@yahoo.com Cleaning Services Admiral Title, Inc./Adams Law Firm Dana L Kelley 149 Kelsey Ln., Ste. 202 Lenoir City, TN 37772 865‑816‑6116 FAX: 865‑816‑6114 dana@admiraltitleinc.com http://www.admiraltitleinc.com Title Companies AFLAC ‑ Nancy Crouch Nancy Crouch 135 Prestwick Ln. Lenoir City, TN 37771 865‑582‑5488 Nancy_Crouch@us.Aflac.com Insurance All Occasions Party Rentals Jeff Diviney 5825 Middlebrook Pike Knoxville, TN 37921 865‑588‑1131 FAX: 865‑558‑8779 800‑489‑8331 info@aopr.net http://www.aopr.net Rentals Tony R. Aikens Tony Aikens 530 Hwy. 321 N Lenoir City, TN 37771 865‑986‑2715 FAX: 865‑988‑5143 taikens@lenoircitytn.gov Individual Allergy, Asthma & Sinus Center Robert Overholt 6701 Baum Drive Knoxville, TN 37919‑7361 865‑584‑0962 FAX: 865‑450‑9904 jneveu@allergyasc.com Physicians A Walk of Elegance Sherri Posey 481 Leeper Pkwy.. Ste. 5 Lenoir City, TN 37772 865‑986‑6767 FAX: 865‑986‑6064 update@awalkofelegance.com Floor Covering Adult Community Training, Inc. Bill Reynolds 5410 Hwy. 321 N Lenoir City, TN 37771 865‑986‑6182 FAX: 865‑986‑1137 bill@adultcommunitytraining.org Non‑Profit Allstate Insurance‑Tim Finnegan Agency Tim Finnegan 204 N. Rose St. Lenoir City, TN 37771 865‑986‑7900 FAX: 865‑986‑0177 timfinnegan@allstate.com http://www.allstate.com/TimFinnegan/ Welcome Insurance American Commissary, LLC Rose Wood 1211 E. Broadway Lenoir City, TN 37772 865‑816‑3519 woodhasel@aol.com Retail Gift Shop American Honda Motor Company Joel Reed 17200 Hwy. 72 North Loudon, TN 37774 865‑458‑7600 FAX: 865‑458‑2232 Joel_reed@ahm.honda.com Auto Parts Warehouse American Self Storage, LLC George Hodges 2970 Gamble St. Loudon, TN 37774 865‑458‑8017 FAX: 865‑458‑8019 amselfstorllc@att.net http://www.americanselfstoragellc.us Self‑Storage Why Roane State? Affordable tuition Close to home Small classes Tuition-free with Tennessee Promise or Tennessee Reconnect Contact us today. 100 West Broadway • Suite 131 Lenoir City 986-1525 RSCC is a TBR and an AA/EEO Institution. 30 Loudon County Chamber of Commerce Living Guide 2020 n www.loudoncountychamber.com Publication: 2019 Loudon County Chambe