Intelligent Tech Channels Issue 29 - Page 4

CONTENTS // Issue 29 LYNCHPIN MEDIA TEAM MANAGEMENT Managing Partner Managing Partner Richard Judd richard@lynchpinmedia.co.uk +44 7534 132 966 Stuart Lynch stuart@lynchpinmedia.co.uk +44 7514 807 117 32 Managing Editor and Editor, Intelligent CIO ME and Intelligent CIO Africa Editor, Digital and Intelligent Tech Channels EDITORIAL Mark Bowen mark@lynchpinmedia.co.uk +44 20 3026 6825, Ext 1004 Rebecca Miles rebecca@lynchpinmedia.co.uk +44 20 3026 6825, Ext 1007 45 Lead Editor, Intelligent CIO Europe, Intelligent CISO and Intelligent Data Centres Alix Pressley alix@lynchpinmedia.co.uk +44 20 3026 6825, Ext 1003 WEB SERVICES/DESIGN Head of Design and Production Head of Digital Services Pippa Sanderson pippa@lynchpinmedia.co.uk Charles Brandreth charles@lynchpinmedia.co.uk SALES/MARKETING Director, Strategic Content Strategic Account Director Commercial Director Marketing and Operations Manager Intelligent Tech Channels is a Lynchpin Media publication for IT professionals with an interest in the Middle East and Africa. If you wish to apply for regular free copies then please email: info@lynchpinmedia.co.uk Lynchpin Media © 2020 Jess Phillips jess@lynchpinmedia.co.uk +44 20 3026 6825, Ext 1005 Gurbir Phull gurbir@lynchpinmedia.co.uk +44 7581 031 001 Michal Zylinski michal@lynchpinmedia.co.uk +44 20 3026 6825, Ext 1002 Curtis Driscoll curtis@lynchpinmedia.co.uk +44 20 3026 6825, Ext 1008 Lynchpin Media is a boutique publisher registered in the United Kingdom. Company number 8096230 63/66 Hatton Garden, London, EC1N 8LE 59 36 39 49 52 54 56 58 59 64 SECURITY IN-DEPTH INTELLIGENT TECHNOLOGIES EDITOR’S QUESTION: What are the latest developments you expect to see in the cloud market? EXPERT SPEAK INDUSTRY APPOINTMENTS MARKET MOVEMENT CHANNEL INSIDER CHANNEL CHIEFS FINAL WORD: Tips and tricks for choosing, setting up and using the right SD-WAN for your business 4