Intelligent CIO Europe Issue 25 - Page 4

CONTENTS ////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////// 66 LYNCHPIN MEDIA TEAM MANAGEMENT MANAGING PARTNER Richard Judd richard@lynchpinmedia.co.uk +44 7534 132 966 MANAGING PARTNER Stuart Lynch stuart@lynchpinmedia.co.uk +44 7514 807 117 INTELLIGENT TECHNOLOGIES 70 EDITORIAL MANAGING EDITOR AND EDITOR, INTELLIGENT CIO ME, ICIO KUWAIT AND INTELLIGENT TECH CHANNELS Mark Bowen mark@lynchpinmedia.co.uk +44 20 3884 2225 EDITOR, INTELLIGENT CIO EUROPE Alix Pressley alix@lynchpinmedia.co.uk +44 20 3890 4085 EDITOR, INTELLIGENT CIO AFRICA Paul Rogers paul@lynchpinmedia.co.uk +44 20 3890 4084 EDITOR, INTELLIGENT CIO INDIA Partha Srinivasan partha@lynchpinmedia.co.uk +91 909 681 6957 EDITOR, INTELLIGENT CISO AND INTELLIGENT DATA CENTRES Jess Phillips jess@lynchpinmedia.co.uk +44 203 890 4069 DESIGN HEAD OF DESIGN AND PRODUCTION Pippa Sanderson pippa@lynchpinmedia.co.uk HEAD OF DIGITAL SERVICES Charles Brandreth charles@lynchpinmedia.co.uk SALES & MARKETING COMMERCIAL DIRECTOR 74 77 81 84 INDUSTRY WATCH: The competitive edge: Hybrid cloud in financial services SALES MANAGER MARKETING AND OPERATIONS MANAGER TECH TALK: Getting down to business with data ethics in AI Amy Poole amy@lynchpinmedia.co.uk +971 52 883 0211 Curtis Driscoll curtis@lynchpinmedia.co.uk +44 20 3884 2536 COUNTRY PARTNERS GET TO KNOW: John Morrison, SVP EMEA, Extreme Networks FINAL WORD: The steps needed to break your Digital Transformation paralysis 81 Michal Zylinski michal@lynchpinmedia.co.uk +48 883 746 917 84 COUNTRY MANAGER – KUWAIT Rajesh Gandhi rajesh@lynchpinmedia.co.uk +965 6601 3056 COUNTRY MANAGER – KUWAIT Feroz Tapiya feroz@lynchpinmedia.co.uk +965 6616 6052 COUNTRY MANAGER – INDIA Partha Srinivasan partha@lynchpinmedia.co.uk +91 909 681 6957 Lynchpin Media © 2020 Intelligent CIO Europe is a Lynchpin Media publication for IT professionals with an interest in Europe. If you wish to subscribe for regular copies, then please email: info@lynchpinmedia.co.uk Lynchpin Media is a boutique publisher registered in the United Kingdom. Company number 8096230 5 Burnside Court Leominster Enterprise Park Herefordshire HR6 0LX If you enjoy reading the magazine, then keep in touch with the very latest information and events affecting you and your business by subscribing to our weekly newsletter. SIGN UP AT: info@lynchpinmedia.co.uk 4 INTELLIGENTCIO www.intelligentcio.com