Intelligent CIO APAC Issue 1 - Page 4

CONTENTS ISSUE 01 LYNCHPIN MEDIA TEAM MANAGEMENT Managing Partner: Richard Judd, richard@lynchpinmedia.co.uk (+44 7534 132 966) Managing Partner: Stuart Lynch, stuart@lynchpinmedia.co.uk (+44 7514 807 117) 64 INTELLIGENT TECHNOLOGIES 69 EDITORIAL Managing Editor and Editor, Intelligent CIO APAC and Intelligent CIO North America: Mark Bowen, mark@lynchpinmedia.co.uk (+44 20 3026 6825, Ext 1004) Deputy Managing Editor and Editor, Intelligent CIO Middle East and Intelligent CIO Africa: Manda Banda, manda@lynchpinmedia.co.uk (+44 20 3026 6825, Ext 1009) Lead Editor, Intelligent CIO Europe, Intelligent CISO and Intelligent Data Centres: Alix Pressley, alix@lynchpinmedia.co.uk (+44 20 3026 6825, Ext 1003) Editor, Digital and Intelligent Tech Channels: Rebecca Miles, rebecca@lynchpinmedia.co.uk (+44 20 3026 6825, Ext 1007) WEB SERVICES/DESIGN Head of Design and Production: Pippa Sanderson, pippa@lynchpinmedia.co.uk Head of Digital Services: Charles Brandreth, charles@lynchpinmedia.co.uk Junior Graphic and Digital Designer: Daniel James, daniel@lynchpinmedia.co.uk SALES/MARKETING Director, Strategic Content: Jess Phillips, jess@lynchpinmedia.co.uk (+44 20 3026 6825, Ext 1005) Strategic Account Director: Gurbir Phull, gurbir@lynchpinmedia.co.uk (+44 7581 031 001) Head of Business Development, MEA: Carmen Aston, carmen@lynchpinmedia.co.uk (+44 20 3026 6825, Ext 1010) 82 Commercial Director: Michal Zylinski, michal@lynchpinmedia.co.uk (+44 20 3026 6825, Ext 1002) Marketing and Operations Manager: Curtis Driscoll, curtis@lynchpinmedia.co.uk (+44 20 3026 6825, Ext 1008) LYNCHPIN MEDIA © 2020 Intelligent CIO APAC is a Lynchpin Media publication for IT professionals with an interest in Asia Pacific. If you wish to subscribe for regular copies, then please email: info@lynchpinmedia.co.uk Lynchpin Media is a boutique publisher registered in the United Kingdom. Company number 8096230. 63/66 Hatton Garden, London, EC1N 8LE 79 If you enjoy reading the magazine, then keep in touch with the very latest information and events affecting you and your business by subscribing to our weekly newsletter. SIGN UP AT: info@lynchpinmedia.co.uk 72 75 79 82 INDUSTRY WATCH: James Cook University ensures 100% data availability for students, faculty and staff with Veeam TECH TALK: Concurrent DevSecOps unlocks agility to accelerate APAC’s Digital Transformation GET TO KNOW: Rob Stummer, APAC CEO at SYSPRO FINAL WORD: Manufacturing: How the industry can improve its security posture 4 INTELLIGENTCIO www.intelligentcio.com