Insite Guides Spring 2018 Bridal Guide - Page 29

Lifetime Selfies Lifetimeselfies.com Oh Snap Selfie Photo Booth ohsnapselfie.com Ryan Price Photography ryanpricephoto.com Lillian Farms Country Estate lillianfarms.com On The Border ontheborder.com Saddlehorn Winery saddlehornwinery.com Livewire Event Group Livewirepro.com Party Time Rentals partytimerentals.com San Angel Photo sanangelphoto.com Love and Lace Bridal Boutique loveandlacetexas.com Peach Creek Ranch peachcreekranch.com Sandee’s Sweets sandeessweets.com Sidecar Bartending sidecarbartenders.com Luke’s Bartending Service bcsbartenders.com Peach Paper & Design peachpaperdesign.com Magnolia Lake magnolia-lake.com Pebble Creek Country Club pebblecreek.cc Make Up by Kim Maracchini MakeupInCollegeStation.com Petal Patch Florist thepetalpatch.com Men’s Wearhouse menswearhouse.com Phillips Events Center phillipsevents.com Messina Hof Winery and Resort messinahof.com Post Oak Florist postoakflorist.com Square One Downtown Event Center and Loft squareonedowntownbryan.com/ Moore Ranch on the Brazos mooreranchonthebrazos.com Puttin’ On The Hits PuttingOnTheHits.com Stone Media stonemedia.us Myrtle Estate Rachel Driskell Photography racheldriskell.com Susan’s Ballroom Dance SusansBallroomDance.com Rancho De Colores ranchodecolorestx.com TAZ Indian Cuisine tazcuisine.com Ronin Cooking LLC ronincooking.com Texas Renaissance Festival texrenfest.com Royalty Pecan Farms royaltypecans.com The Boathouse at Millican Reserve MillicanReserve.com Napa Flats napaflats.com Naturally Flawless Hair & Makeup Design naturallyflawlessbeauty.com Nothing Bundt Cakes nothingbundtcakes.com Smart Video Services smartvideoservices.com Southern Charm Photography southerncharm-photography.com Southern elegance Rentals southernelegancerentals.com The Cavalry Court Hotel cavalrycourt.com Unforgettable Floral un forgettablefloral.com The Chandelier Room Navasota chandelierroom.net Unique Limo Service uniquelimo-service.com The George Hotel thegeorgetexas.com University Center & Special Events uc.tamu.edu The Stella Hotel thestallahotel.com Urban Rubbish urbanrubbish.com The Veranda the-veranda.com Vestige Event Rentals vestigeeventrentals.com Thomas Ross Photography thomasrossphoto.com VIP Bridal vipbridalbcs.com Top That! Cake Designs topthatcakedesigns.com Water to Wine Productions watertowineproductions.org Towne Place Suites marriott.com Willow Lane Florals and Events willowlaneco.com Traditions Club TraditionsClub.com Wind Dancer Retreat winddancerretreat.com/ Truly Scrumptious Cake Shoppe trulyscrumptiouscakeshoppe.com Wings ‘N More Party Room wingsnmore.com Uncle Tio Photography uncletiophotography.com Wonderfully Wed wonderfullywed.com List provided by the Bridal Association of the Brazos Valley. Insite assumes no responsibility for errors or omissions. For membership information, visit ido-ido.org. Monday: Closed Tue - Fri. 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM Sat. 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Pink Alliance pinkalliance.org Cake Junkie specializes in cakes and goodies for every occasion! SUPPORT GRO MEETING MEETING DATES / 2nd & 4th Tuesd of each month 6:30 - 8:00 pm LOCATION The Travis B. Bryan Community Roo The Bank & Trus 2900 South Texas Ave Bryan (Near Tejas Cente Weddings, bridal and baby showers, birthdays, anniversaries or just an excuse to get friends together and enjoy sweet treats. 4001 E. 29th St. Suite 75 • Bryan, TX 77802 info@cake-junkie.com 979-268-2342 www.cake-junkie.com Breast Cancer Support Group With a grateful heart , Pink Alliance gratefully A safe, inviting environment that allows acknowledges its “bridal” community partner breast cancer patients to share feelings and concerns, and receive emotional support through small group discussion. Meetings are financial FREE and open – to for its continued support as all we breast continue cancer patients or survivors within the advocate Brazos our mission in serving as the Brazos Valley’s Valley, regardless of where they support. are receiving for breast health and cancer or received treatment. pinkalliance.org No pre-registration is advocate required. PO Box 6373 ... Your for breast health and cancer support in the Brazos Valley ... Bryan, TX 77805 For more info: pinkalliancegroup@gmail.com PO Box Bryan, TX • 7 pinkallianc click www.insitebrazosvalley.com . . . 33 Your advocate fo Patricia Gerling 979.224.3813 Doris Light 979.587.1342 health and cancer su the Brazos