Insite Guides Spring 2018 Bridal Guide - Page 28

Bridal Show & Benefit Supporting Pink Alliance

PHOTO BY EDOO PHOTOGRAPHY
Compiled By INSITE STAFF

The 2018 Spring Bridal Show & Benefit will be held at Brazos County Expo Complex on Sunday , Feb .

25 , from noon to 4 p . m .
Attendees may browse more than 100 vendors at the event and visit one-on-one with wedding professionals who can personalize your ceremony , reception , or honeymoon . Proceeds from ticket sales to the show will benefit Pink Alliance , a nonprofit dedicated to providing support to breast cancer patients in the Brazos Valley .
Tickets are $ 10 per person when purchased in advance online at babv . org ; tickets are $ 15 per person at the door and every person , including small children , must have a ticket to enter the show . Organizers note that no strollers are allowed in the show due to safety reasons . All tickets are nonrefundable .
Prize drawings held throughout the show are intended for brides or grooms only , and all prize awards are subject to verification , according to show organizers .
The past two decades , The Bridal Association of the Brazos Valley has donated more than $ 165,000 to local charities in the Brazos Valley . The designated charity for the 2018 spring show is Pink Alliance – Breast Cancer Support of the Brazos Valley . Formed by five women who experienced the overwhelming emotions that come with the diagnosis of breast cancer , the mission of the organization is to provide educational resources to women in the community who receive a diagnosis of breast cancer .
For more information about Pink Alliance – Breast Cancer Support of the Brazos Valley , including phone numbers for immediate information , visit PinkAlliance . org . i
Check out these local businesses for all your wedding needs .
2J Entertainment 2JDJ . com
7D Ranch 7dranchtexas . com
7F Lodge 7flodge . com
Admiral Catering amiconave . com
Aggie Arts aggiearts . com
Aggieland Printing aggielandprinting . com
Aggieworld Adventures Travel and Tours aggieworldtravel . com
All Heart Photography allheartphoto . com
All Things Planned atplanned . com /
Al ’ s Formal Wear alsformalwear . com
Amish Barn at Edge theamishbarnatedge . com
Anco Insurance anco . com
Ant Street Inn antstreetinn . com
Armstrong Properties armstrongpropertiestx . com
Ashley & Co . ashleyandcompany . com
Astin Mansion astinmansion . com
Avalon avalonweddingsbcs . com
Baymont Inn & Suites BaymontInns . com
Bed Bath & Beyond bedbathandbeyond . com
Best Western Premier bestwestern . com / premierbryancollegestation
BoothFavors . com boothfavors . com
Brazos Center thebrazoscenter . com
Brazos Cotton Exchange Ballroom brazoscottonexchange . com
Brazos County Expo brazoscountyexpo . com
Brazos Valley String Quartet bvstringquartet . com
Bright Star Ranch and Resort LLC brightstarranch . com
Broken Arrow Ranch brokenarrowranch . us
Courtesy of the Bridal Association of the Brazos Valley
Brownstone Reserve brownstonereserve . com
Buppy ’ s Catering buppys . com
Bustles & Bow Ties Boutique bustlesandbowtiesboutique . com
Butch Ireland Photography butchireland . com
Caffe ’ Capri theplaceforitalian . com
Cake Junkie cake-junkie . com
Cakes by Blondie facebook . com / pages / Cakes-by- Blondie
Canon Creek Photography canoncreekphotography . com
Cargile Photography cargilephotography . com
Carriage House Floral astinmansion . com
Cedar Creek Events cedarcreekevents . com
Chef Tai Inc cheftai . com
Chick-fil-A College Station cfarestaurant . com / southcollegestation
Chick-fil-A Bryan cfabryan . com
Christopher ’ s World Grille christophersworldgrille . com
Ciana ’ s Cakes at The Chocolate Gallery bcschocolategallery . com
Code Red Productions experiencechrome . com / Home / Code-Red-Productions
Coldwell Banker AG-TOWN REALTORS buywithbower . com /
CORE Performance & Wellness core-ctsm . com
Coreena ’ s Bridal coreenasbridal . com
Cruise Planners - Kelley Austin cruisevacationsandmore . com
Crystal Littrell Photography crystallittrell . com
David ’ s Bridal , Inc davidsbridal . com
Details Party Rental detailspartyrental . com
Double Creek Crossing doublecreekcrossing . com
Downtown 202 Downtown202 . com
Downtown Bryan Events downtownbryanevents . com
Downtown Event Services DowntownEventServicesLLC . com
D ’ Vine Cuisine LLC dvinecuisine . com
Elegant Occasions Professional Hair & Makeup
Embassy Suites College Station embassysuitescollegestation . com
Epicures Catering epicuresexperience . com
Event-full Planning by Clare
Events to Remember texaseventstoremember . com
Fabulous Fare fabulousfare . com
Fancy Flushes fancyflushes . com
Four Points by Sheraton College Station fourpoints . com / collegestation
Fries Financial Services friesfinancial . com
Fruit Your Fancy FruitYourFancy . com
Galleria Day Spa galleriadayspa . com /
Giddings Stone Mansion giddingsstonemansion . com
Good Bull Parking
Hilton Garden Inn hgiCollegeStation . com
Hilton Hotel College Station hiltoncs . com
Home2 Suites by Hilton collegestation . home2suites . com
Hyatt Place College Station collegestation . place . hyatt . com
Inn at Quarry Ridge innatquarryridge . com
J . Cody ’ s Steaks & BBQ jcodys . com
Jen Brazeal Photography jbrazeal . com
Jos A Bank josabank . com
JP Beato III Photography LLC jpbeato . com
Kathlyn Dragna Photography dragnaphoto . com
Kristina Ross Photography kristinarossphotography . com /
LaSalle Hotel lasalle-hotel . com
32 INSITE February 2018