Insite Guides Fall 2019 Bridal Guide - Page 29

Cavalry Court Hotel (979) 575-5818 cavalrycourt.com Texas Renaissance Festival (800) 458-3435 texrenfest.com Stella Southern Cafe (979) 704-3207 stellabcs.com Coreena’s Bridal (979) 459-2030 coreenasbridal.com Chandelier Room Navasota (214) 709-5130 chandelierroom.net The Annex Wedding & Events Venue (832) 299-5147 theannexevents.com The Arts Council of Brazos Valley (979) 696-2787 acbv.org David’s Bridal (877) 921-BRIDE davidsbridal.com The Boathouse at Millican Reserve (936) 635-7911 theboathouseatmillican reserve.splashthat.com/ Wings ‘N More Party Room (979) 680-1498 wingsnmore.com Double Creek Crossing (979) 200-9555 doublecreekcrossing.com Downtown 202 (979) 587-0063 Downtown202.com Downtown Bryan Events (979) 216-0548 downtownbryanevents.com Fannin Oaks (979) 412-2207 fanninoaks.com Four Oaks at Mound Creek Ranch (936) 348-0178 fouroaksatmoundcreekranch.com Giddings Stone Mansion (979) 836-1690 giddingsstonemansion.com Hilton Hotel College Station (979) 694-4904 hiltoncs.com Lacey Farms (832) 754-6756 laceyfarms.com Magnolia Lake (936) 294-0991 magnolia-lake.com Messina Hof Winery & Resort (979) 778-9463 messinahof.com Moore Ranch on the Brazos (979) 492-8553 mooreranchonthebrazos.com Myrtle Estate (713) 826-4986 facebook.com/pg/Myrtle- Estate-148439848571514 Old Mill Creek Retreat (903) 203-9634 oldmillcreekretreat.com Old Oaks Ranch (512) 507-1223 oldoaksranch.com Peach Creek Ranch (844) 933-4373 peachcreekranch.com The Gardens at Texas A&M University (979) 458-4910 gardens.tamu.edu The George Hotel (979) 575-5818 thegeorgetexas.com Jos A Bank (979) 690-8800 josabank.com Wedding & Formal Attire Love and Lace Bridal Boutique (979) 820-0006 loveandlacetexas.com Al’s Formal Wear (979) 693-0947 alsformalwear.com Men’s Wearhouse (979) 693-8650 menswearhouse.com Wedding Planners & Coordinators All Things Planned (979) 693-3760 atplanned.com EPOCH CO+Events (817) 760-6466 epochcoevents.com Event-full Planning by Clare (979) 776-7785 eventfullplanningbyclare.net letUSevents.com Perfectly Planned Weddings & Events (979) 255-0762 perfectlyplannedtx.com Uniquely Set Event Management (979) 218-5561 uniquelyset.com Wonderfully Wed (979) 450-4329 wonderfullywed.com Let US Events (936) 662-3306 The Gin at Hidalgo Falls (979) 530-6109 theginathidalgofalls.com The Old Post Office (979) 777-5396 theoldpostofficecaldwell.com The Stella Hotel (979) 421-4000 thestallahotel.com The Veranda (979) 731-8155 the-veranda.com The Weinberg at Wixon Valley (806) 201-2750 theweinbergatwixon.com Traditions Club (979) 779-1007 TraditionsClub.com Wind Dancer Retreat (979) 200-0089 winddancerretreat.com Venues: Rehearsal Dinners & Showers Buppy’s Catering (979) 779-6417 buppys.com White Elm Day Spa focuses on complete wellness, for both body and mind, helping our clients achieve balance, quiet the mind, heal the body, and renew the spirit. We have a range of services which include facial & skin therapies, massage therapies, body treatments including Vichy water therapy, body wraps & scrubs, nail services, yoga & wellness programs, acupuncture, detoxifying body treatments, hair removal and more. White Elm Day Spa features a secluded retreat ideal for couples & special occasions. In addition, our private spa room is perfect for special group, birthday, girlfriend, and/or bridal events or for personal use during our full spa day services. Our therapists are talented, experienced, and use state of the art wellness techniques. White Elm Day Spa provides personal wellness and membership plans customized to our clients’ needs. Contact us for more info on how we can help you create a wellness plan. Caffe’ Capri (979) 822-2675 theplaceforitalian.com Casa Do Brasil (979) 690-1111 casadobrasil.com Pebble Creek Country Club (979) 690-0996 pebblecreek.cc Courtyard B/CS (979) 695-8111 marriott.com/hotels/travel/ cllcy-courtyard-bryan- college-station Phillips Events Center (979) 776-0133 phillipsevents.com D’Vine Cuisine LLC (979) 704-6024 dvinecuisine.com Rancho De Colores (979) 229-5160 ranchodecolorestx.com Double Creek Crossing (979) 200-9555 doublecreekcrossing.com Texas A&M Hotel and Conference Center (979) 260-2235 texasamhotelcc.com Square One Downtown Bryan Event Center & Loft (979) 704-6003 sq1bryan.com click www.insitebrazosvalley.com 33