Insite Guides Fall 2019 Bridal Guide - Page 27

Lifetime Selfies (979) 204-2387 Lifetimeselfies.com Urban Rubbish (903) 574-5401 urbanrubbish.com Oh Snap Selfie Photo Booth (832) 607-4421 ohsnapselfie.com Willow Lane Florals and Events (817) 676-3933 willowlaneco.com Wonderfully Wed (979) 050-4329 wonderfullywed.com SOCIAL GRACES Unforgettable Floral (979) 599-2427 unforgettablefloral.com Health & Beauty Photographers & Videographers Cherry Blow Dry Bar (979) 703-8843 cherryblowdrybar.com Aggie Arts (979) 922-5566 aggiearts.com Chrome (979) 268-1398 experiencechrome.com Alicia Cargile Photography (979) 277-4533 cargilephotography.com Galleria Day Spa (979) 690-0350 galleriaspasalon.com Canon Creek Photography (979) 255-2728 canoncreekphotography.com Make Up by Kim Maracchini (979) 693-7999 officialmedispa.com Jamie Hardin Photography (979) 574-0743 jamiehardinphotography.com The 2019-2020 SEASON of OUTSTANDING JP Beato III Photography LLC (832) 724-7706 jpbeato.com PERFORMANCES Naturally Flawless Hair & Makeup Design (979) 229-5359 naturallyflawlessbeauty.com Pure Romance by Queen Bea (979) 676-3068 pureromance.com/ beatricegarcia Red Carpet Nail Spa (979) 704-5555 redcarpetnailcollegestation.com Linens, Rentals & Décor Ashley & Co. (979) 485-9802 ashleyandcompany.com Details Party Rental (979) 209-0549 detailspartyrental.com Events to Remember (936) 825-2982 texaseventstoremember.com Fancy Flushes (979) 229-8795 fancyflushes.com Party Time Rentals (979) 696-5555 partytimerentals.com Lodging Double Creek Crossing (979) 200-9555 doublecreekcrossing.com Home2 Suites by Hilton (979) 703-8288 collegestation.home2suites.com Photo Booths InsiteBrazosValley.com LIVE Kathlyn Dragna Photography (979) 830-3952 dragnaphoto.com Kristina Ross Photography (254) 315-2506 kristinarossphotography.com Patti Darby Photography (512) 966-7391 pattidarbyphotography.com Rachel Driskell Photography (979) 324-4018 racheldriskell.com Ryan Price Photography (979) 255-8835 ryanpricephoto.com San Angel Photo (979) 450-3540 sanangelphoto.com Smart Video Services (936) 661-6760 smartvideoservices.com Thomas Ross Photography (979) 575-2651 thomasrossphoto.com Uncle Tio Photography (979) 203-9532 uncletiophotography.com Specialty Aggieland Limo (979) 777-8700 aggielandlimousines.com Anco Insurance (979) 774-6266 anco.com Boothfavors.com (832) 724-7706 boothfavors.com Armstrong Properties (979) 567-7653 armstrongpropertiestx.com Downtown Event Services (979) 822-1999 DowntownEventServicesLLC.com Bed Bath & Beyond (979) 696-2699 bedbathandbeyond.com Join us as our talented professional musicians and guest artists come together under the baton of Music Director Marcelo Bussiki to display a colorful and dramatic array of outstanding live performances . . . from the iconic Carmina Burana, to a Cliburn Silver Medalist, to an out of this world season finale . . . Get ready to turn “A Kaleidoscope of Classics” in Season 38 and see your symphonic favorites in a whole new light! Official 2019-2020 Season Sponsor Find out more at bvso.org or 979.696.6100 This program made possible in part through Hotel Tax Revenue funded from the City of Bryan and City of College Station through The Arts Council. click www.insitebrazosvalley.com 31