Inside Mackinac 2021 - Page 70

Mackinac Island

Mackinac Island

Convention and Visitors Bureau Members
Bay View B & B 906-847-3295 • www . mackinacbayview . com B & B 16 4 • $ 95
Bicycle Street Inn and Waterfront Collection 855-560-8005 • www . bicyclestreet . com Hotel 56 28 • • • • $ 180
Chippewa Hotel 800-241-3341 • www . chippewahotel . com Hotel 31 26 • • $ 119
Cloghaun B & B 906-847-3885 • www . cloghaun . com B & B 11 • $ 157
Cottage Inn 906-847-4000 • www . cottageinnofmackinac . com B & B 11 • • $ 115
Downtown Harbor Suites & Penthouse
906-847-8077 • www . downtownharborsuites . com
Suites
4
$ 250
Grand Hotel 800-33-Grand ( 4-7263 ) • www . grandhotel . com Resort 388 • • • • • • $ 345
Haan ’ s 1830 Inn 906-847-6244 • www . 1830inn . com B & B 6 3 • $ 68
Harbour View Inn 906-847-0101 • www . harbourviewinn . com Hotel 65 18 • • $ 165
Harts 906-847-6234 • www . hartsmackinac . com B & B 9 • $ 150
Hotel Iroquois 906-847-3321 • www . iroquoishotel . com Hotel 36 9 • • $ 250
Inn at Stonecliffe 906-847-3355 • www . theinnatstonecliffe . com Hotel 16 31 • • • • $ 170
Inn on Mackinac 855-784-3846 • www . innonmackinac . com Hotel 43 1 • • $ 190
Island House Hotel 800-626-6304 • www . theislandhouse . com Hotel 91 3 • • • • $ 119
Jacob Wendell House
888-899-3811 • www . jacobwendellhouse . com
B & B
4
$ 120
Lakebluff Suites at Oakwood
906-847-8077 • www . MackinacResorts . com / lakebluff-suites Suites
3
$ 150
Lake View Hotel 800-207-7075 • www . lvmackinac . com Hotel 84 1 • • • • • $ 155
Lilac Tree Suites 866-847-6575 • www . lilactree . com Suites 39 • $ 139
Mackinac House 906-847-3911 • www . theMackinacHouse . com B & B 19 • $ 165
Main Street Inn & Suites
906-847-6530 • www . mainstreetinnandsuites . com
Hotel
10
8
$ 115
Market Street Inn 888-899-3811 • www . marketstreetinn . net B & B 8 1 • $ 120
Metivier Inn 906-847-6234 • www . metivierinn . com B & B 21 1 • $ 130
Mission Point Resort 800-833-7711 • www . missionpoint . com Resort 232 10 • • • • • •
Type of Lodging
Murray Hotel 855-696-8772 • www . mymurrayhotel . com Hotel 67 2 • • • $ 99
Pine Cottage Bed & Breakfast 906-847-3820 • www . pinecottagemackinac . com B & B 14 1 • $ 99
Pontiac Lodge 906-847-3364 • www . pontiaclodge . com Hotel 10 1 • $ 95
Sunset Condos 906-847-3407 • www . sunsetcondos . com Condo 27 • $ 110
Village Inn Suites
906-847-8077 • www . visuites . com
Suites
3
$ 120
Windermere Hotel
906-847-3301 • www . windermerehotel . com Hotel 26 • $ 150
Number of Rooms Number of Suites Restaurant Free Breakfast
Swimming Pool Common Hot Tub Fitness Room Conference Rooms Open in Winter Allows Pets
Starting Room Rates
66 Inside Mackinac / 2021
Detailed Lodging Descriptions Begin on Page 11