IN Great Valley Spring 2020 - Page 4

FROM THE CEO Welcome to the spring issue of IN Great Valley magazine! From flowers and trees blooming, to the greening of grass and plants, spring is a season of rebirth—both outdoors and indoors. In this issue, our Home Improvement special section will help you transform your home into a place you never want to leave. From decks and outdoor kitchens to your bathroom, kitchen or home office, we have some great ways to remix, remodel and remake your home sweet home. Each quarter, we bring you the latest school and township news as well as stories on local businesses, rich community history, local events and profiles of residents who are doing extraordinary things in your community. If you have community story ideas you’d like us to consider, please email our editor, Peter Urscheler, at p.urscheler@icmags.com. If you are a local business and would like to reach your audience in a community-oriented, family-friendly publication, please contact me directly about advertising at wayne@icmags.com. Happy spring! CEO Wayne Dollard PUBLISHER Julie Talerico j.talerico@icmags.com EDITOR Peter Urscheler p.urscheler@icmags.com VICE PRESIDENT OF OPERATIONS Leo Vighetti l.vighetti@icmags.com ART DIRECTOR Michael Miller m.miller@icmags.com DESIGNER Harvey Walls h.walls@in-philly.com ADVERTISING COORDINATOR/ SCHOOL & TOWNSHIP MANAGER Debbie Mountain d.mountain@icmags.com SENIOR ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE Karen Zach k.zach@icmags.com Wayne Dollard INSIDE SALES MANAGER Dominic A. Bianco IN Community Magazines is the largest magazine publishing company in Pennsylvania. We are pleased to be partnered with the Great Valley area communities. ADVERTISING SUPPORT Susan Freuchtel s.freuchtel@icmags.com CONNECT WITH US! Follow us on Facebook @icmags for a calendar of events in your community as well as featured stories on extraordinary people and places! POST YOUR EVENT ON OUR FB CALENDAR! facebook.com/ICMags SEND US YOUR STORY IDEAS! We’d love to hear from you if you know someone in your community who is making a difference or has done something extraordinary. We’re also looking for interesting story ideas (little-known facts, history or other news) within your community. If you have suggestions, email us at p.urscheler@icmags.com. 2 724.942.0940 TO ADVERTISE  icmags.com To Advertise, Please Call 610.639.0160 ©2020 by IN Community Magazines. All rights reserved. Reproduction or reuse of any part of this publication is prohibited without the written permission of the publisher. Direct all inquiries, letters to the editor and press releases to: IN Community Magazines 11 Mayview Road Canonsburg, PA 15317 724.942.0940; Fax: 724.942.0968 / icmags.com Please recycle this magazine when you are through enjoying it.