High School Prospectus 2022 - Page 2

High school open day programme

September / October 2021

Open Evenings
Date
High school
Time
Head ’ s talk
Thursday 16 Sep
Northolt High School
5:30pm to 7:30pm
6:30pm
Thursday 16 Sep
The Cardinal Wiseman Catholic School
5:30pm to 8:30pm
6pm & 7pm
Thursday 16 Sep
The Ellen Wilkinson School for Girls
6pm to 8pm
6:15pm & 7:30pm
Thursday 16 Sep
Elthorne Park High School
5:15pm to 8:30pm
5:30pm , 6:15pm , 7pm , & 7:45pm
Tuesday 21 Sep
Alec Reed Academy
5:30pm to 7:30pm
5:45pm
Wednesday 22 Sep
Ark Acton Academy
5pm to 7pm
5:30pm & 6:30pm
Thursday 23 Sep
Ark Soane Academy
5pm to 7pm
6pm
Thursday 23 Sep
Dormers Wells High School
5pm to 8pm
5:30pm & 6:30pm
Thursday 23 Sep
Twyford CofE High School
5:30pm to 8:30pm
5:30pm , 6:30pm & 7:30pm
Thursday 23 Sep
Villiers High School
4:30pm to 7pm
5pm & 6pm
Tuesday 28 Sep
Brentside High School
5:30pm to 8:30pm
6pm & 7pm
Wednesday 29 Sep
Ada Lovelace CofE High School
5pm to 8pm
5:15pm , 6:15pm & 7:15pm
Thursday 30 Sep
Ark Soane Academy
5pm to 7pm
6pm
Thursday 30 Sep
Drayton Manor High School
5pm to 8pm
5:15pm , 6:15pm & 7:15pm
Thursday 30 Sep
Featherstone High School
5pm to 7:30pm
5:15pm & 6:15pm
Thursday 30 Sep
William Perkin CofE High School
5pm to 8pm
5:15pm , 6:15pm & 7:15pm
Thursday 7 Oct
Ealing Fields High School
5pm to 8:30pm
5:15pm , 6:15pm & 7:15pm
Thursday 7 Oct
Greenford High School
5pm to 7pm
5pm , 6pm & 7pm
Open Mornings
High School Date ( s ) Time Event
Alec Reed Academy
Ark Acton Academy
Ark Soane Academy
The Ellen Wilkinson School for Girls
Tuesday 28 Sep , Thursday 30 Sep , Tuesday 5 Oct & Thursday 7 Oct
Thursday 30 Sep & Friday 1 Oct Thursday 7 Oct & Friday 8 Oct Thursday 14 Oct & Friday 15 Oct Thursday 21 Oct & Friday 22 Oct
Monday 27 Sep , Tuesday 28 Sep , Wednesday 29 Sep , Thursday 30 Sep & Friday 1 Oct
9am to 10:30am
9:30am to 11am
9:30am to 11am
Coffee Morning and Tour
Tour and Talk
Open Morning
Saturday 9 Oct 10am to 1pm Open Morning
Tuesday 28 Sep , Tuesday 5 Oct & Tuesday 12 Oct
9:30am to 11am
Coffee Morning with the Head Teacher
Kindly note that there is no on-site parking at the schools .
IMPORTANT * Please ensure that you contact the school prior to attendance for information on any special arrangements due to social distancing *
2 Starting High School 2022