Guide 13 Cc Périgord Limousin GUIDE13-CC_Perigord-Limousin - Page 35

Contacts Saint-Martin-de-Fressengeas Communauté de communes Périgord-Limousin Le Bourg 24800 Saint-Martin-de-Fressengeas 05 53 62 31 51 mairiestmartin519@orange.fr 3 place de la République 24800 Thiviers 05 53 62 28 22 contact@perigord-limousin.fr https://www.perigord-limousin.fr/ Saint-Paul-la-Roche Chalais Miallet Le Bourg 24800 Chalais 05 53 52 82 17 mairie.chalais@wanadoo.fr http://www.mairie-chalais.fr 1, place de la Mairie 24450 Mialet 05 53 62 84 20 mairie.de.miallet@wanadoo.fr Corgnac-sur-l’Isle 2, place de l’église 24800 Corgnac-sur-l’Isle 05 53 55 08 14 mairie.corgnacsurisle@wanadoo.fr Le Bourg 24800 Nantheuil 05 53 55 27 00 mairie.nantheuil@wanadoo.fr https://www.nantheuil.fr Eyzerac Nanthiat Le Bourg 24800 Eyzerac 05 53 55 08 72 mairie.eyzerac@wanadoo.fr https://www.eyzerac.fr/intranet/ Le Bourg 24800 Nanthiat 05 53 62 12 14 mairie.nanthiat@wanadoo.fr Firbeix RN 21 24450 Firbeix 05 53 52 82 51 mairie.firbeix@wanadoo.fr Le Bourg 24460 Négrondes 05 53 55 30 20 mairie.negrondes@wanadoo.fr http://negrondes.fr Jumilhac-le-Grand Saint-Front-d’Alemps 1, rue Eugène Leroy 24630 Jumilhac-le-Grand 05 53 52 50 20 mairie.jumilhac.le.grand@wanadoo.fr http://www.jumilhac-le-grand.fr/ Le Bourg 24460 Saint-Front-d’Alemps 05 53 06 35 81 mairie.stfront-dalemps@orange.fr La Coquille Le Bourg 24800 Saint-Jean-de-Côle 05 53 62 30 21 mairie.stjeandecole@wanadoo.fr http://www.ville-saint-jean-de-cole.fr/ Place du Souvenir 24450 La Coquille 05 53 52 80 56 mairie.la.coquille@wanadoo.fr http://www.ville-lacoquille.fr/ Lempzours Le Bourg 24800 Lempzours 05 53 55 03 03 mairielempzours@wanadoo.fr Nantheuil Négrondes Saint-Jean-de-Côle Saint-Jory-de-Chalais 1, place François Mittérand 24800 Saint-Jory-de-Chalais 05 53 52 82 83 mairie.stjorydechalais@wanadoo.fr 35 Le Bourg 24800 Saint-Paul-la-Roche 05 53 62 51 01 mairie.saint-paul-la-roche@wanadoo.fr Saint-Pierre-de-Côle Le Bourg 24800 Saint-Pierre-de-Côle 05 53 62 31 14 mairie.saintpierredecole@orange.fr http://www.saint-pierre-de-cole.fr Saint-Pierre de Frugie Le Bourg 24450 Saint-Pierre-de-Frugie 05 53 52 82 86 mairie.saintpierredefrugie@wanadoo.fr http://www.saintpierredefrugie.fr Saint-Priest-les-Fougères Le Bourg 24450 Saint-Priest-les-Fougères 05 53 52 81 81 mairie.saintpriestlesfougeres@wanadoo.fr Saint-Romain-et-Saint-Clément Pomerède 24800 Saint-Romain-et-Saint-Clément 05 53 62 30 47 stromain-stclement@wanadoo.fr http://www.stromain-stclement.fr/ Thiviers 44, rue du Général Lamy 24800 Thiviers 05 53 62 28 00 secretariat.thiviers@gmail.com Vaunac Le Bourg 24800 Vaunac 05 53 55 03 88 mairie.vaunac@wanadoo.fr http://www.vaunac.fr/