Greater Enid Chamber of Commerce 2020-2021 - Page 99

Semrad, Dakota L. Ezzell & Shepherd, P.L.L.C. (580) 233-9390 E-mail: dsemrad@enidoklaw.com Showalter, Doug Bison Co-Op Association (580) 758-3694 E-mail: bisoncoop@enid.com GREATER ENID CHAMBER OF COMMERCE 99 Slater, Tiffany Snyder, Sheri NBC Oklahoma Northern Oklahoma College-Enid (580) 977-3915 (580) 628-6200 E-mail: tslater@nbcok.com E-mail: sheri.snyder@noc.edu Sewell, Tillie Enid Public Schools (580) 233-1405 E-mail: tilliesewell@suddenlink.net Shaffer, Chris Love’s Travel Stops (580) 237-1901 E-mail: store630@loves.com Shamburg, Greg YMCA (580) 237-4645 E-mail: gregshamburg@suddenlinkmail.com Sharp, Garrett Cummins Construction Company, Inc. (580) 233-6000 E-mail: garrettdonsharp@gmail.com Sharp, Jay Rural Health Projects, Inc. (580) 213-3169 E-mail: jwsharp@nwosu.edu Shearer, Lori Elara Caring (580) 213-3334 E-mail: lshearer@elara.com Shepherd, James W. Ezzell & Shepherd, P.L.L.C. (580) 233-9390 E-mail: jshepherd@enidoklaw.com Shewey, Bill (580) 233-3029 E-mail: billshewey15@gmail.com Shewey, Susan Stride Bank (580) 213-1613 E-mail: sshewey@stridebank.com Shimanek, DVM, Kevin R. Enid Pet Hospital (580) 237-3377 E-mail: enidpet@sbcglobal.net Shore, Arlene Smith Chiropractic (580) 233-7500 E-mail: lionarlene3a@gmail.com Shrum, DVM, Taylor Wheatland Animal Clinic, P.C. (580) 237-1245 E-mail: wheatlandclinic@att.net Shryock, Scott Stride Bank (580) 233-3535 E-mail: sshryock@stridebank.com Sidwell, Brady Enid Brewing Company, LLC (580) 548-5789 E-mail: mail@enidbrewing.com Simmons, Corey Vance Air Force Base (580) 213-7101 E-mail: corey.simmons@us.af.mil Simunek, James Garfield County Commissioners (580) 237-0227 E-mail: garfieldcountycommissioners@hotmail.com Simunek, Matt Stride Bank (580) 233-3535 E-mail: msimunek@stridebank.com Singer, Andrea Enid News & Eagle/Eagle Marketing (580) 548-8165 E-mail: asinger@enidnews.com Singletary, Carmen Enid Insurance Agency, Inc. (580) 234-9548 E-mail: carmen@enidins.com Singletary, David Enid Insurance Agency, Inc. (580) 234-9548 E-mail: david@enidins.com Skouby, Taylor Bank of Kremlin (580) 874-2244 E-mail: tskouby@bankofkremlin.com Slater, Fred Farm Credit of Enid (580) 233-3489 E-mail: fred.slater@fcenid.com Smith, Arlene The Living Center (580) 234-1411 E-mail: arlene.smith@thelivingcenterhc.us Smith, Erika City of Enid (580) 616-7206 E-mail: esmith@enid.org Smith, Gena Entero Services, LLC (580) 234-8585 E-mail: entero@sbcglobal.net Smith, Joanna First Source Staffing, Inc. (580) 297-5242 E-mail: jsmith@firstsourceenid.com Smith, Joy Northwest Vet Supply, Inc. (580) 234-5839 E-mail: northwestvetokla@aol.com Smith, Mark Fancy Dance Casino (405) 432-0173 E-mail: mark.smith@fancydancecasino.net Smith, Mark Fancy Dance Casino (800) 375-3286 E-mail: mark.smith@fancydancecasino.net Smith, Randy & Stephanie HALO (580) 747-1315 E-mail: info@halomedicalalarms.com Smith, DC, Tom Smith Chiropractic (580) 233-7500 E-mail: tom41546@gmail.com Smithson, Jenny Lippard Realty (580) 548-HOME (4663) E-mail: jennysmithson@okstatealumni.org Spencer, Jenna Visit Enid (580) 233-3643 E-mail: jenna@visitenid.org Sproul, Kristi Public Service Company of Oklahoma (405) 564-3414 E-mail: ksproul@aep.com Sproul, Ryan (580) 478-7989 E-mail: ryan_sproul@inhofe.senate.gov St. John, Chris Pioneer Security Systems (888) 357-0027 E-mail: ecstjohn@ptci.com Stafford, Kalea Greater Enid Chamber of Commerce (580) 237-2494 E-mail: kalea@enidchamber.com Stallings, Jimmy Envirotech Engineering & Consulting (580) 234-8780 E-mail: jstallings@envirotechconsulting.com Stallings, Mary Cherokee Strip Community Foundation (580) 234-3988 E-mail: mary@cherokeestripcf.com Stallings, Rob City of Enid (580) 977-9310 E-mail: rstallings@enid.org Stambaugh, CPA, John B. John B. Stambaugh, P.C. (580) 233-4347 E-mail: john@stambaughpc.com Stanley, Tom Central Christian Church (580) 233-1214 E-mail: toms@centralenid.org Staples, Karen Kenwood Manor (580) 233-2722 E-mail: karen.staples@kenwoodmanor.hc.us Shore, Harold Retired (580) 402-4244 E-mail: lionarlene3a@gmail.com Slater, LaDonna Uptown Florist (580) 233-0803 E-mail: uptownok@swbell.net Snider, Kenny Northwest Shredders, LLC (580) 254-5700 E-mail: sales@northwestshredders.com Staples, Karen Marsh Pointe (580) 233-2722 E-mail: karen.staples@kenwoodmanorhc.us