Greater Enid Chamber of Commerce 2020-2021 - Page 98

98 GREATER ENID CHAMBER OF COMMERCE Riggs, Mike R. K. Black, Inc. (580) 233-1900 E-mail: mriggs@rkblack.com Riley, Nathan Tops & Stripes, Inc. (580) 234-4095 E-mail: nriley@topsandstripes.com Ritchey, Amanda Olsson Associates (405) 242-6600 E-mail: aritchey@olssonassociates.com Ritchie, Andrew Farmers Insurance-Ritchie Agency (580) 233-6640 E-mail: aritchie@farmersagent.com Roberts, Don Autry Technology Center (580) 242-2750 E-mail: drober@autrytech.edu Roberts, DDS, Erin K. Healthy Smiles (580) 237-0694 E-mail: erin@healthysmilesok.com Roberts, Krista St. Mary’s Regional Medical Center (580) 233-6100 E-mail: krista.roberts@uhsinc.com Roberts, Michael D. Michael D. Roberts-Attorney at Law (580) 234-4300 E-mail: mikeroberts@suddenlinkmail.com Roberts, Sarah A. Russell Chemical Sales & Service, Inc. (580) 234-2100 E-mail: russellchemical@yahoo.com Roberts, Tanner (405) 231-4941 E-mail: tanner_roberts@lankford. senate.gov Robinett, Sandra AT&T (580) 233-5411 E-mail: sandra.robinett@att.com Robinson, Allison Hutch’s C-Stores (580) 225-0301 X 310 E-mail: allison@hutchinsonoil.com Robinson, Holly Mid-Continent Packaging, Inc. (580) 234-5200 E-mail: holly.robinson@midcontinentpkg.com Robinson, Sam Enid Public Schools (580) 366-7020 E-mail: sjrobinson@enidk12.org Rodebush, Anthony St. Mary’s Regional Medical Center (580) 233-6100 E-mail: anthony.rodebush@uhsinc.com Rodriguez, Octavio Octavio’s Carpet Cleaning & Janitorial (580) 863-2625 E-mail: ocrod@hotmail.com Rodriguez, Sherry Octavio’s Carpet Cleaning & Janitorial (580) 863-2625 E-mail: korbon27@gmail.com Roeming, Nancy Wymer Brownlee Wealth Strategies (580) 237-0060 E-mail: nancy.roeming@wymerbrownlee.com Rogers, DO, Gilbert M. Surgery Center of Enid (580) 233-7171 E-mail: bertrogers@suddenlinkmail.com Rogers, R. L. Rogers Resources, Inc. (580) 237-7744 E-mail: bob.rogers@suddenlinkmail.com Roggow, Curt Town of Hillsdale (580) 635-2300 E-mail: curt@roggowconsulting.com Roggow, Rick Chisholm Trail Brdcasting/KNID-KXLS- KCRC-KWOF-KHRK (580) 237-1390 E-mail: rroggow@knid.com Romero, DDS, MS, Alejandro Orthodontic Solutions (580) 233-2557 E-mail: info.orthosolutions@gmail.com Roney, Lanetta Ezzell & Shepherd, P.L.L.C. (580) 233-9390 E-mail: lroney@enidoklaw.com Rowe, Tom Settlers Brewing Company (580) 297-3014 E-mail: tomrowe@settlersbrewingco.com Rude, Mindy Enid News & Eagle/Eagle Marketing (580) 548-8136 E-mail: mindyr@enidnews.com Rudy, Daron Stride Bank (580) 233-3535 E-mail: drudy@stridebank.com Ruhl, Richard Pioneer Cellular (405) 375-091 E-mail: raruhl@ptci.com Ruhl, Richard Pioneer High-Speed Internet (888) 782-2667 Russell, John Russell Chemical Sales & Service, Inc. (580) 234-2100 E-mail: russellchemical@yahoo.com S Salcedo, Sandra Cafe Garcia (580) 237-4775 E-mail: sgsandra26.ss@gmail.com Salierno, Shawn Tractor Supply Company (580) 234-5017 E-mail: str2406@tractorsupply.com Salisbury, Jeff Parker Pest Control (580) 233-4529 E-mail: jsalisbury@parkerpestcontrol.com Sampson, Matt Hobby Lobby Creative Center (580) 242-7754 E-mail: sampsonmatthew64@yahoo.com Sanders, Carrie YWCA (580) 234-7581 E-mail: csanders@ywcaenid.com Sanderson, Darlene Garfield County Health Department (580) 233-0650 E-mail: darlensa@healthok.gov Schaefer, Terri Vance Air Force Base (580) 213-7476 E-mail: terri.schaefer@us.af.mil Schieber, Brandi Downtown Threads (580) 237-7060 E-mail: brandi@downtownthreadsok.com Schiedel, Dan United Way of Enid & NW Oklahoma (580) 237-0821 E-mail: dan@unitedwayenid.org Schimon, Karen Chisholm Trail Expo Center (580) 237-0238 E-mail: karen@chisholmtrailexpo. com Schneiner, Alexsandra Comfort Keepers (580) 237-0669 E-mail: alexsandraschneider@ comfortkeepers.com Schoenhals, Dennis InterBank (580) 234-4152 E-mail: dennis.schoenhals@ interbank.com Schoenhals, Trev Oklahoma Ag Credit (580) 237-2535 E-mail: trev.schoenhals@okagcredit.com Schovanec, Kelli Ezzell & Shepherd, P.L.L.C. (580) 233-9390 E-mail: kschovanec@enidoklaw.com Schroder, Mandy Brown, Outhier & Caruthers (580) 234-6600 E-mail: mschroder@enidoklawyers. com Schultz, Sherry Cummins Construction Company, Inc. (580) 233-6000 Schwandt, Keith InterBank (580) 234-5864 E-mail: keith.schwandt@interbank. com Scott, Laney Williams Broadcasting/KGWA & KOFM (580) 234-4230 E-mail: s.hunt@kofm.com Sebranek, Austin Stride Bank (580) 233-3535 E-mail: asebranek@stridebank.com Seigars, Allison Rural Health Projects, Inc. (580) 213-3177 E-mail: agseigars@nwosu.edu Seltenreich, David Xerox Business Solutions Southwest (405) 942-6674 E-mail: dseltenreich@youronesource.com