Greater Enid Chamber of Commerce 2020-2021 - Page 96

96 GREATER ENID CHAMBER OF COMMERCE Peck, OD, Michael L. Plummer, Dee A. Premier Eyecare of Enid Hann Plummer, PLLC (580) 242-2300 (580) 297-5322 E-mail: mikepeckod@gmail.com E-mail: dee@hannplummer.com Pederson, Roland State Senator, District 19 (405) 521-5630 E-mail: Roland.Pederson@oksenate.gov Pendergraft, Kim United Way of Enid & NW Oklahoma (580) 237-0821 E-mail: kim@unitedwayenid.org Pendergraft, Stephanie Rural Health Projects, Inc. (580) 213-3172 E-mail: sapendergraft@nwosu.edu Pendleton, Carrie Ezzell & Shepherd, P.L.L.C. (580) 233-9390 E-mail: cpendleton@enidoklaw.com Pentz, MSN, RN, Kate Garland Road Nursing & Rehabilitation Ctr. (580) 234-2526 E-mail: admin@garlandroad.com Perry, Gary Swadley’s Smoked Meats, Inc. (580) 297-5227 E-mail: gary@swadleys.com Pfeiffer, Becky Great Clips (405) 780-5011 E-mail: rebekah.pfeiffer@greatclips.net Pfeiffer, John State Rep., District 38 (405) 557-7332 E-mail: john.pfeiffer@okhouse.gov Phares, Brenda Enid Pet Hospital (580) 237-3377 E-mail: enidpet@sbcglobal.net Philpot, Joni Pioneer Cellular (580) 237-2355 E-mail: jrphilpot@ptci.com Pierce, Court City of Garber (580) 863-2254 E-mail: garberok@gmail.com Pierce, Sarah Salvation Army (580) 237-1910 E-mail: sarah.pierce@uss.salvationarmy.org Pollard, Barrett Third Helix Technology, Inc. (405) 361-9820 E-mail: barrettp@thirdhelix.com Pollard, MD, Barry Neurological Surgery Associates, Inc. (580) 242-7030 E-mail: pollard@enid.com Pollard, Roxanne Greater Enid Parent Legislative Action Committee (PLAC) (580) 541-1019 E-mail: pollard@enid.com Portis, Kristy Tinker Federal Credit Union (405) 319-2187 E-mail: viravongk@tinkerfcu.org Powell, Howard Town of Breckenridge (580) 977-8267 E-mail: david-shumak@sbcglobal.net Powell, Lisa Enid Regional Development Alliance (580) 233-4232 E-mail: powell@growenid.com Powell, Stevie Hospice Circle of Love (580) 234-2273 E-mail: stevie_powell@hotmail.com Priegel, Paul Stillwater Regional Airport (405) 372-7881 E-mail: ppriegel@stillwater.org Pruitt, Jennifer Express Employment Professionals (580) 233-0000 E-mail: enidok@expresspros.com Pryor, Steve Scheffe Prescription Shops (580) 233-2152 E-mail: steve.p@prorx.net Pundt, Brandy Xerox Business Solutions Southwest (210) 805-8200 x 10157 E-mail: membership@dahill.com R Rader, Randy Enid Public Schools (580) 366-7031 E-mail: rlrader@enidk12.org Rainey, Donna Town of Hunter (580) 874-2600 Ramey, Sally NBC Oklahoma (580) 233-3512 E-mail: sramey@nbcok.com Randall, Dan Retired (580) 977-4857 E-mail: dandkr2009@gmail.com Ratzlaff, Kevin Flaming Automotive Supply Company (580) 237-6272 E-mail: kcratz@gmail.com Ratzlaff, CPA, Michelle BKD CPAs & Advisors (580) 237-3300 E-mail: mratzlaff@bkd.com Ratzlaff, Terry Standley Systems (580) 237-2882 E-mail: tratzlaff@standleys.com Ray, Jayde Koch Fertilizer Enid, LLC (580) 231-4398 E-mail: jayde.ray@kochind.com Ream, Cole Nicholas Commercial Real Estate (580) 234-7000 E-mail: cole@nicholascommercial.com Reber, David St. Paul’s Lutheran Church & School (580) 234-6646 E-mail: splchurch.pastor@suddenlinkmail.com Reddick, Juli Edward Jones-Corey Clayton (580) 237-1458 E-mail: juli.reddick@edwardjones.com Redding, Jan Stride Bank (580) 233-3535 E-mail: jredding@stridebank.com Redelsperger, Jon BKD CPAs & Advisors (580) 237-3300 E-mail: jredelsperger@bkd.com Reed, Bob Emrick’s Van & Storage (580) 234-5736 E-mail: emricks@suddenlinkmail.com Reeks, Donald Four J’s Tire Service (580) 554-7203 Reese-Keck, MEd, BC- BA,ABSNP, Sandra Aspire Oklahoma, LLC (580) 823-8017 E-mail: aspireoklahoma@gmail.com Regier, Jenny Enid Public Library (580) 234-6313 E-mail: jregier@enid.org Reid, DVM, Jason K. Enid Pet Hospital (580) 237-3377 E-mail: enidpet@sbcglobal.net Reimer, Lorraine Vance Air Force Base (580) 213-4096 E-mail: lrraine.reimer@us.af.mil Rempel, Diane Janzen GMC (580) 234-2515 E-mail: janzenoffmgr@sbcglobal.net Rhodes, Joy Garfield County Extension Office (580) 237-1228 E-mail: joy.rhodes@okstate.edu Richards, Maurita Tinker Federal Credit Union (800) 456-4828 E-mail: richardsm@tinkerfcu.org Ricke, Jaime Reliant Health & Wellness, PLLC (580) 748-1537 E-mail: accountant@reliantdpc.com Riddle, Mike Bank of Kremlin (580) 234-1500 E-mail: miker@bankofkremlin.com Rieman, Julia C. Gungoll, Jackson, Box & Devoll P.C. (580) 234-0436 E-mail: rieman@gungolljackson.com Riffel, Craig Riffel Law Firm, PLLC (580) 234-8447 E-mail: criffel@westoklaw.com Riffel, Katresa Riffel Law Firm, PLLC (580) 234-8447 E-mail: kriffel@westoklaw.com