Greater Enid Chamber of Commerce 2020-2021 - Page 95

Nichols, Cheryl The Living Center (580) 234-1411 Nickels, Jessica Garfield County Extension Office (580) 237-1228 E-mail: jessica.nickels@okstate.edu Nickeson, Cade Farm Credit of Enid (580) 233-3489 E-mail: cade.nickeson@fcenid.com Nightingale, Dorothy Enid Tile & Marble, Inc. (580) 234-8320 E-mail: info@enidtilemarble.com Nightingale, Merlin Enid Tile & Marble, Inc. (580) 234-8320 E-mail: info@enidtilemarble.com Nixon, Lacy Cimarron Montessori School (580) 233-8820 Noell, Zach Proof Wine & Spirits (580) 237-2132 E-mail: Proofws@att.net Norwood, Derwin City of Enid (580) 297-3860 E-mail: dnorwood@enid.org Nulph, Brad Enid News & Eagle/Eagle Marketing (580) 548-8112 E-mail: circmgr@enidnews.com Nunley, Kristi Evans Drug (580) 234-4343 E-mail: knunley@evansdrug.com O Oakwood Christian Church (580) 233-1225 E-mail: bookkeeper@myoakwood.org O’Brien, Courtney BeeLine Heating and Air Conditioning (580) 233-5463 E-mail: beelineheatingandair@gmail. com O’Neill, Stephen Wymer Brownlee Wealth Strategies (580) 237-0060 E-mail: stephen.oneill@wymerbrownlee.com O’Rourke, Brian City of Enid (580) 616-7005 E-mail: borourke@enid.org Olson, DVM, Dwight Olson Animal Hospital, Inc. (580) 237-6901 E-mail: dwight@olsonanimalhospital.com Osborn, Robert Grace Care (580) 237-6911 E-mail: bob@gracecareok.com Ostroski, Becky Cimarron Montessori School (580) 233-8820 E-mail: info@cimarronmontessori.org Outhier, Philip J. Brown, Outhier & Caruthers (580) 234-6600 E-mail: pouthier@enidoklawyers.com Oyler, Martie Oklahoma Natural Gas (580) 249-2272 E-mail: martie.oyler@onegas.com P GREATER ENID CHAMBER OF COMMERCE Patel, HP America’s Best Value Inn (580) 237-3090 Pankonin, George City of Enid (580) 616-7269 E-mail: gpankonin@enid.org Pareja, Jesson Vance Air Force Base (580) 213-7990 E-mail: jesson.pareja@us.af.mil Park, Adam Mail Run, LLC (580) 234-6245 E-mail: mailrunllc@yahoo.com Park, Kim Mail Run, LLC (580) 234-6245 E-mail: mailrunllc@yahoo.com Parker, Brittany Taco Bandito (580) 234-2800 E-mail: taco.banditoburrito@gmail.com Parker, Douglas R. Great Plains Bank (580) 234-5313 E-mail: dparker@gpbankok.net Parrish, Amy PT (580) 237-4033 E-mail: amy.parrish@ptcoupling.com Parrish, Matt PT (580) 237-4033 E-mail: matt.parrish@ptcoupling.com Patel, Bill Baymont Inn & Suites (580) 234-6800 E-mail: billing@legacyok.com Patel, Bill LaQuinta Inn & Suites (405) 677-1000 E-mail: bmpinvest@gmail.com Patel, Joy Baymont Inn & Suites (580) 234-6800 E-mail: lq6624gm@laquinta.com Patel, Joy LaQuinta Inn & Suites (580) 233-7100 E-mail: lq6624gm@laquinta.com Patel, Joy America’s Best Value Inn (580) 237-3090 Patel, Kay Country Inn Motel (580) 758-3206 E-mail: kaympatel@gmail.com 95 Patel, Mike Country Inn Motel (580) 758-3206 E-mail: info@countryinnmotelok.com Patton, Rhonda Vance Air Force Base (580) 213-7101 E-mail: rhonda.patton@us.af.mil Paxton, Eban CashSaver (580) 234-1121 E-mail: storemgr368@unitedok.com Payne, Jeremiah Native Lights Casino (877) 648-2624 E-mail: jpayne@tonkawagaming.com Payne, Jeremiah Tonkawa Hotel & Casino (877) 648-2624 E-mail: jpayne@tonkawagaming.com 300 West Randolph | 580-234-3316 bcna.com | Member FDIC