Greater Enid Chamber of Commerce 2020-2021 - Page 94

94 GREATER ENID CHAMBER OF COMMERCE Meek, Pat Miller, Donnie North Garland Church of Christ Pioneer High-Speed Internet (580) 741-1034 (405) 375-0850 E-mail: pandjmeek@sbcglobal.net Mehlig, Desiree Garfield County Health Department (580) 233-0650 X108 E-mail: Desireem@health.ok.gov Meibergen, Joey Johnston Seed Co. (580) 249-4449 E-mail: joey.meibergen@jeinc.com Melendez, Noel El Patio Mexican Grill (580) 297-5279 E-mail: noemelen@cableone.net Merrifield, Jason Merrifield Office Supply (580) 233-5921 E-mail: jason@merrifieldofficeplus.com Merrifield, Stan Merrifield Office Supply (580) 233-5921 E-mail: stanmerrifield@sbcglobal.net Merz, John E. Corbin & Merz Architects, Inc. (580) 233-2362 E-mail: johnm@corbinmerz.com Meschede, Cory Stride Bank Center (580) 616-7381 E-mail: cory.meschede@spectraxp.com Meyer, Marty Oklahoma Ag Credit (580) 237-2535 E-mail: marty.meyer@okagcredit.com Michael, Cecil Northern Oklahoma Development Authority (580) 237-4810 E-mail: cecil@noda-ok.org Milacek, Trent Garfield County Extension Office (580) 237-7677 E-mail: trent.milacek@okstate.edu Miller, Anthony APS FireCo (580) 233-3461 E-mail: anthony.miller@apsfireco.com Miller, Donnie Pioneer High-Speed Internet (405) 375-0723 E-mail: drmiller@ptci.com Miller, John Oklahoma Copier Solutions (405) 364-7700 E-mail: johnscm@coxinet.net Miller, Tom Oxbow Calcining, LLC (580) 874-2201 X 32012 E-mail: tom.miller@oxbow.com Minter, Jimmy Town of Kremlin (580) 874-2601 E-mail: townofkremlin8@gmail.com Misak, Tiffany Northwestern Oklahoma State Univ-Enid (580) 213-3102 E-mail: tdmisak@nwosu.edu Misak, Trent Enid Regional Development Alliance (580) 233-4232 E-mail: trent@growenid.com Mitchell, Amy Orthodontic Solutions (580) 233-2557 E-mail: amy.orthosolutions@gmail.com Mitchell, Tricia 4RKids (580) 237-7890 E-mail: tmitchell@4Rkids.com Mittasch, Mike Kinnunen Sales (580) 237-4500 E-mail: mike@ksrsales.com Moore, Cory Security National Bank (580) 234-5151 E-mail: cmoore@snbenid.com Moore, Debbie Enid Regional Development Alliance (580) 233-4232 E-mail: debbie@growenid.com Moore, Jamie Oklahoma Gas & Electric (580) 249-2305 E-mail: moorejm@oge.com Moore, Kenny Kenny Moore Insurance (580) 237-1134 E-mail: kennymooreins@sbcglobal.net Moore, Monty Moore, Lovell & Glasser Inc. (580) 237-5677 E-mail: mlg-cpa@swbell.net Morris, Scott City of Enid (580) 616-7244 Morrison, Stana NBC Oklahoma (580) 977-3911 E-mail: smorrison@nbcok.com Morriss, Rob Proforma Faith Marketing Solutions (405) 533-3563 E-mail: rob.morriss@proforma.com Morrow, Nancy Northwest Oklahoma Building Association (580) 233-7775 Mosburg, Calleb Northwestern Oklahoma State Univ-Enid (580) 327-8415 E-mail: cnmosburg@nwosu.edu Mouser, Emily DaVita Garfield County Dialysis (405) 470-3500 E-mail: emily.mouser@davita.com Muncy, Dawn Muncy Photography (580) 233-0570 E-mail: dawn@muncyphotography.com Muncy, Douglas Muncy Photography (580) 233-0570 E-mail: doug@muncyphotography.com Munden, Jamie Sunridge Estates (580) 233-5745 E-mail: sunriddge@kevorentals.com Mwanje, Christine Kenwood Manor (580) 233-2722 E-mail: christine.mwanje@kenwoodmanor.hc.us N Nelson, Jessica Red Hawk Construction (580) 747-3434 E-mail: Jessica.redhawkco@gmail.com Nelson, Julie Hospice Circle of Love (580) 234-2273 E-mail: julien@hospicecircleoflove.com Nelson, Kandi Groendyke Transport, Inc. (580) 234-4663 E-mail: knelson@groendyke.com Nelson, Rick Garfield County Extension Office (580) 237-1228 E-mail: rick.nelson@okstate.edu Newell, Douglas Enid Symphony Orchestra & Enid Symphony Center (580) 237-9646 E-mail: enidsymphony@aol.com Newton, Jessica Vance Air Force Base (580) 213-6330 E-mail: jessica.newton3@us.af.mil Niberger, Andrew Braum’s Ice Cream #85 (580) 234-8580 E-mail: communityrelations@braums.com Nicholas, Bud Nicholas Commercial Real Estate (580) 234-7000 E-mail: bud@nicholascommercial.com Nicholas, Buddy Nicholas Commercial Real Estate (580) 234-7000 E-mail: buddyn@nicholascommercial.com Nicholas, Jay Nicholas Commercial Real Estate (580) 234-7000 E-mail: jay@nicholascommercial.com Nicholas, Jimmy Nicholas Commercial Real Estate (580) 234-7000 E-mail: jimmynicholas82@gmail.com Nicholas, Nick Nicholas Commercial Real Estate (580) 234-7000 E-mail: nickhnicholas@gmail.com Nichols, Cheryl Enid Senior Care, A Wellness Community (580) 237-1973 E-mail: linda.coffelt@enidseniorcare. hc.us Nichols, Cheryl Kenwood Manor (580) 233-2722