Greater Enid Chamber of Commerce 2020-2021 - Page 92

92 GREATER ENID CHAMBER OF COMMERCE Lessert, Shawn Domino’s Pizza E-mail: slessert@poncacity.net Lessert, Wade Domino’s Pizza (580) 716-2956 E-mail: wade.lessert@att.net Lester, Kelly Xerox Business Solutions Southwest (405) 942-6674 E-mail: klester@youronesource.com Lewallen, Lacey Hutch’s C-Stores (580) 225-0301 X 303 E-mail: llewallen@hutchinsonoil.com Lickliter, Patti Northern Oklahoma Development Authority (580) 237-4810 E-mail: patti@nodanet.org Lillie, Annette & Kyle Insurance Services Northwest (580) 242-2488 E-mail: annette@insuranceservicesnw.com Lillie, Gary Golden Oaks Village (580) 249-2600 E-mail: glillie@goldenoaks.com Lippard, Angie Lippard Auctioneers, Inc. (580) 237-7174 E-mail: angie@lippardauctions.com Lix, Terry K M Investments, L. L. C. (580) 234-1193 Logan, Kim Oakwood Country Club (580) 234-5811 E-mail: kim@oakwoodofenid.com Lohman, Matthew Hope Outreach Ministries (580) 237-4673 E-mail: matt@hopeoutreach.org Long, Katie Loaves & Fishes NWOK (580) 540-9830 E-mail: katie@loavesandfishesnwok.org Long, Lori Hackett Greenbrier Village (580) 233-0121 E-mail: llgbnh@gmail.com Long, Randy Long, Claypole & Blakley Law, PLC (580) 233-5225 E-mail: randy@lcb.law Lovell, Doug Moore, Lovell & Glasser Inc. (580) 237-5677 E-mail: jdl@swbell.net Lovely, II, Larry Sleep Inn & Suites-Hennessey (580) 476-6978 E-mail: larry.lovely.ii@anwarpetrolum.com Lovern, Sam Golden Chick (580) 233-9996 E-mail: goldenchickenid@outlook. com Lovern, Sam Enid Elks Lodge 2104 (580) 233-2104 E-mail: enidelkslodge2104@gmail.com Lozano, Edith Tyson Foods (580) 616-4400 E-mail: edith.lozano@tyson.com Lucas, Frank United State Representative (202) 225-5565 Luckinbill, Dennis Luckinbill Inc. (580) 233-2026 E-mail: dennis@luckinbill.com Luckinbill, Milt American Refrigeration and Heating (580) 234-6842 E-mail: mlent602@gmail.com Luetkemeyer, Anita Northwest Oklahoma Osteopathic Foundation (580) 234-6071 E-mail: anita.luetkemeyer@gmail.com Lukasek, Carol Pioneer High-Speed Internet (405) 375-0446 Lukasek, Carol Pioneer Business Solutions (888) 782-2667 E-mail: businesssolutions@ptci.com Lukasek, Carol Pioneer Security Systems (888) 357-0027 Lukasek, Carol Pioneer Yellow Pages Advertising (405) 375-0206 E-mail: calukasek@ptci.com Lundgrin, Kyler Juicy’s Vapor Lounge (580) 279-1644 E-mail: jvl.lundgrin@gmail.com Lusby, DVM, Holly Wheatland Animal Clinic, P.C. (580) 237-1245 E-mail: wheatlandclinic@att.net Lynn, Ed Buffalo Wild Wings (580) 237-9453 E-mail: enidwings@hotmail.com M Mabry, DDS, Earl Dental Arts Group (580) 234-4438 E-mail: earlmabry@suddenlink.net Mabry, DDS, James Dental Arts Group (580) 234-4562 E-mail: dental_arts@sbcglobal.net Mackie, Bert Security National Bank (580) 548-5200 E-mail: bertmackie@contres.com Mackie, Jeff Reliable Onsite Services (580) 237-1267 E-mail: jmackie@chemcan.com Madison, Denise Evergreen Life Services (580) 233-0359 E-mail: denise.madison@evergreenls.org Magalios, Leslie Enid News & Eagle/Eagle Marketing (580) 548-8105 E-mail: addirector@enidnews.com Mainord, Ron Jenkins & Price (580) 237-8936 X 401 E-mail: ron@jpsupply.com Major, Jenise Baker-Harris-Hopkins Insurance Agency (580) 242-3800 E-mail: jenise@bhhinsurance.com Malan, Joe Enid News & Eagle/Eagle Marketing (580) 548-8154 E-mail: jmalan@enidnews.com Mantz, Alexandra Oklahoma Gas & Electric (800) 272-9741 E-mail: mantzaj@oge.com Marshall, Martha D & J Oil Company, Inc. (580) 242-3636 E-mail: martha@djoil.com Martens, David Metals USA-SC Region (580) 233-0411 E-mail: dmartens@metalsusa.com Martin, Debbie Complete Energy Services (405) 748-2211 E-mail: debbie.martin@completeenergy.com Martin, Jane Enid AM TOO AMBUCS (580) 237-7171 E-mail: mjm0517@att.net Martin, Kathy Red Hawk Construction (405) 808-4326 E-mail: kathy@redhawkco.com Martin, Kelsey Northwestern Oklahoma State Univ-Enid (580) 327-8478 E-mail: kamartin@nwosu.edu Martin, DPM, Michael Michael Martin, DPM (580) 233-8220 E-mail: mjm0517@att.net Mason, David City of Enid (580) 977-9324 E-mail: dmason@enid.org Mathew, Finny INTEGRIS Bass Baptist Health Center (580) 233-2300 E-mail: finny.mathew@integrisok.com Mathis, Josh (202) 225-5565 E-mail: meg.wagner@mail.house.gov Mathis, Sean Oakwood Bowl (580) 233-8712 E-mail: seanm821@yahoo.com Matousek, Katrina Field, Trojan, Harvey & Gibson, PLLC (580) 233-4625 E-mail: katrina@nwoklaw.com