Greater Enid Chamber of Commerce 2020-2021 - Page 91

Kitchen, Howard Town of Hunter (580) 541-1596 E-mail: towndawg@pldi.net Kleis, Mike Koch Fertilizer Enid, LLC (580) 233-3900 E-mail: mike.kleis@kochind.com Kloiber, Michael Tinker Federal Credit Union (405) 319-2201 E-mail: lunsfordc@tinkerfcu.org Knause, Devon First United Methodist Church (580) 237-2041 E-mail: greenpianodude@hotmail.com Kness, Jerry Individual (817) 320-4527 E-mail: jerrykness@gmail.com Koehn, Cindy YWCA (580) 234-7581 E-mail: ckoehn@ywcaenid.com Koehn, Marc Flaming Automotive Supply Company (580) 242-2727 E-mail: enidnapa@sbcglobal.net Koepping, Cynthia Phillips University Legacy Foundation (580) 237-4433 E-mail: cynthia@pulf.org Kornele, Kyle Waste Connections/B & B Sanitation (580) 776-2255 E-mail: kylek@wcnx.org Krumwiede, Jacob Cherokee Strip Regional Heritage Center (580) 237-1907 E-mail: csrhcinfo@okhistory.org L LaBrue, Carolyn St. Paul’s Lutheran Church & School (580) 234-6646 E-mail: splschool.principal@suddenlinkmail.com Lack, Alissa City of Enid (580) 616-7275 E-mail: alack@enid.org LaGrange, Wendy Enid Art Association Gallery (580) 297-5352 E-mail: wompaskat@gmail.com Lahman, Carol City of Enid (580) 616-7204 E-mail: clahman@enid.org Lamar, Danny Farm Credit of Enid (580) 233-3489 E-mail: danny.lamar@fcenid.com Lamerton, David HANOR/Roberts Ranch (580) 599-6300 E-mail: dlamerton@hanorusa.com Lamle, John Johnston Seed Co. (580) 249-4449 E-mail: jtlamle@johnstonseed.com Land, Laura St. Mary’s Regional Medical Center (580) 233-6100 E-mail: laura.land@uhsinc.com Lankford, James United States Senator (202) 224-5754 E-mail: Maressa_treat@lankford. senate.gov GREATER ENID CHAMBER OF COMMERCE 91 Lebeda, Rachel Williams Broadcasting/KGWA & KOFM (580) 234-4230 x 225 E-mail: r.lebeda@kofm.com Lark, Stephen Communication Federal Credit Union (405) 879-5650 E-mail: slark@comfedcu.org LaRosh, Matt Xpress Wellness Urgent Care (580) 234-3971 E-mail: m.larosh@xpwell.com Lavicky, Jr., Harvey Third Helix Technology, Inc. (580) 233-1125 E-mail: harveyl@thirdhelix.com Lawrence, David Dense Mechanical/Dense Comfort Solutions (580) 234-7842 E-mail: david.lawrence@densemechanical.com Lawson, Dawn Entero Services, LLC (580) 234-8585 E-mail: entero@sbcglobal.net Layne, Tom HANOR/Roberts Ranch (580) 599-6318 E-mail: tlayne@hanorusa.com Leap, Greg Surgery Center of Enid (580) 233-7171 E-mail: gleap@scoe.com Leap, Greg Northern Oklahoma Diagnostic Imaging (580) 242-1115 E-mail: gleap@scoe.com Leaton, Raydon Northern Oklahoma College-Enid (580) 548-2207 E-mail: raydon.leaton@noc.edu Lee, Dennis Richardson Homes (405) 381-0160 E-mail: dennis@richardsonhomesok. com Lee, Randle Alzheimer’s Association-Oklahoma Chapter (918) 625-2769 E-mail: rlee@alz.org LeGrant, Roger LeGrant’s Carpet Cleaning (580) 237-5418 E-mail: llegrant1@suddenlink.net Lehman Fagan, Heather A Enid Tag Agency (580) 234-4281 E-mail: enidtagagency@gmail.com Leiker, Timothy Papa John’s Pizza (580) 233-2100 E-mail: tleiker@hotmail.com Lemman, Susan Casey’s General Stores E-mail: susan.lemman@caseys.com Lemman, Susan Casey’s General Stores (515) 965-6281 Lemoine, Brittany Waste Connections/B & B Sanitation (405) 423-5703 E-mail: brittanyl@wcnx.org Leon, Tony Northwest Vet Supply, Inc. (580) 234-5839 E-mail: tony.leon@nw-vet.com