Greater Enid Chamber of Commerce 2020-2021 - Page 90

90 GREATER ENID CHAMBER OF COMMERCE Jackson, Janna Enid Public School Foundation (580) 977-4592 E-mail: foundation@enidk12.org Jackson, Jeff The Commons (580) 237-7625 E-mail: jjackson@thecommons-umrc. com Jackson, Joe City of Enid (580) 541-1011 E-mail: jjackson@enid.org Jackson, Shane Jacksons of Enid (580) 234-5400 E-mail: shane9399@gmail.com Jackson, T. Kevin Morgan Stanley-T. Kevin Jackson (580) 242-4629 E-mail: t.kevin.jackson@morganstanley.com Jacobi, Mae Marsau Enterprises, Inc. (580) 233-3910 x 102 E-mail: mae.jacobi@marsauenterprises.com Jamin, David St. Mary’s Regional Medical Center (580) 233-6100 E-mail: david.jamin@uhsinc.com Jander, Jaymi Chisholm Trail Brdcasting/KNID-KXLS- KCRC-KWOF-KHRK (580) 237-1390 E-mail: jjander@knid.com Janes, Darren TPI Staffing Service, Inc. (580) 234-1267 E-mail: darrenj@jprfirm.com Jantzen, Audrey Larry’s Home Oxygen, Inc. (580) 233-5556 E-mail: audrey@larryshomeoxygen. com Jantzen, Larry Larry’s Home Oxygen, Inc. (580) 233-5556 E-mail: larry@larryshomeoxygen. com Jantzen, Stela Park Avenue Thrift (580) 233-7275 E-mail: stela@parkavenuethrift.org Jantzen, Tasha Youth & Family Services (580) 233-7220 E-mail: tjantzen@yfsenid.org Jarrett, Marcy Visit Enid (580) 616-7368 E-mail: marcy@visitenid.org Jeffery, Vicki First United Methodist Church (580) 237-2041 E-mail: business@firstchurchenid.com Jenkins, LeeAnn Jenkins & Price (580) 237-8936 E-mail: leeann@jpsupply.com Jenkins, Seth Jenkins & Price (580) 237-8936 X 402 E-mail: seth@jpsupply.com Jensen, Greg Urbn Roots (580) 297-5511 E-mail: info@urbnroots.com Jensen, Judy A Better Sign Co., LLC (580) 237-9317 E-mail: bettersigns2@yahoo.com Jensen, Lynn A Better Sign Co., LLC (580) 237-9317 E-mail: bettersigns2@yahoo.com Johndrow, Connie Johndrow’s Pest Control, Inc. (580) 233-3783 E-mail: johndrowpc@aol.com Johndrow, Richard Johndrow’s Pest Control, Inc. (580) 233-3783 E-mail: johndrowpc@aol.com Johns, Elaine Golden Oaks Village (580) 249-2600 E-mail: ejohns@goldenoaks.com Johns, Elaine Woodring Wall of Honor (580) 233-4530 E-mail: wwoh.info@gmail.com Johnson, Bruce T. First Church of the Nazarene (580) 234-4781 E-mail: btjohnson1456@gmail.com Johnson, Debbie Stride Bank (580) 233-3535 E-mail: djohnson@stridebank.com Johnson, Jane Enid Public Schools (580) 366-7012 E-mail: jmjohnson@enidk12.org Johnson, Janice PT (580) 237-4033 E-mail: janice.johnson@ptcoupling.com Johnson, Jim Life Emergency Medical Service (580) 233-2245 E-mail: jjohnson@lifeemsinc.com Johnson, Jim Richardson Homes (405) 381-0160 E-mail: jim@richardsonhomesok.com Johnson, Matt Boomarang Diner (580) 540-4255 E-mail: ron@boomarangdiner.com Johnson, Michael Cirrus Production Company (580) 237-0002 E-mail: cirrus@enid.com Johnson, Sandy First Church of the Nazarene (580) 234-4781 E-mail: enid1stnaz@enid.com Johnston, Kyal Enid AM AMBUCS E-mail: jsuns@hotmail.com Jones, Flora Planet Fitness (580) 297-8221 E-mail: enid@unitedpf.com Jones, Megan Juicy’s Vapor Lounge (580) 279-1644 E-mail: jvl.billingdept@gmail.com Jones, Stephen Individual (580) 242-5500 E-mail: sjones@stephenjoneslaw.com Jung, Mike ACE Hardware/Southern Hardlines (580) 357-8630 K Keenie, Katy NextLink (855) 698-5465 E-mail: kkeenie@team.nxlink.com Keleher, Jr., Dan J. Keleher Outdoor Advertising (918) 333-8855 E-mail: keleheroutdoor@cableone.net Keleher, Jane Keleher Outdoor Advertising (918) 333-8855 E-mail: keleheroutdoor@cableone.net Keller, MD, David E. Northwest Oklahoma Orthopaedic Clinic, P. C. (580) 233-6707 Kelley, Lydia Loaves & Fishes NWOK (580) 540-9830 E-mail: director@loavesandfishesnwok.org Kelly, Mike Long, Claypole & Blakley Law, PLC (580) 233-5225 E-mail: michael@lcb.law Kennedy, Phil ACE Hardware/Southern Hardlines (580) 357-8630 E-mail: pkennedy@chcace.com Kent, Dan Triangle Insurance (580) 237-4276 E-mail: dan.kent@triangleins.com Kester, Carrie Freddy’s Frozen Custard (316) 928-2020 E-mail: ckester@rksks.com Kime, Jennifer Brookdale Enid (580) 237-0700 E-mail: jkime@brookdale.com Kirk, Rachel Northern Oklahoma College-Enid (580) 628-6202 E-mail: rachel.kirk@noc.edu Kirkhart, Shannon Larry’s Home Oxygen, Inc. (580) 233-5556 E-mail: shannon@larryshomeoxygen. com