Greater Enid Chamber of Commerce 2020-2021 - Page 89

Hoffman, Rick Aspen Building Services (405) 525-0602 E-mail: joann@aspenservesyou.com Hohmann, Kyle Farm Credit of Enid (580) 233-3489 E-mail: kyle.hohmann@fcenid.com Holcomb, Ryan BeeLine Heating and Air Conditioning (580) 233-5463 E-mail: beelineheatingandair@gmail.com Holden, Edna Mae Gungoll, Jackson, Box & Devoll P.C. (580) 234-0436 E-mail: holden@gungolljackson.com Holloway, Mark Williams Broadcasting/KGWA & KOFM (580) 234-4230 x 223 E-mail: mholloway@jiffytrip.com Hopkins, Ghent Baker-Harris-Hopkins Insurance Agency (580) 242-3800 E-mail: ghopkins@bhhinsurance.com Hopkins, Jil Baker-Harris-Hopkins Insurance Agency (580) 242-3800 E-mail: jil@bhhinsurance.com Hornberger, Mary Hampton Inn & Suites (580) 234-4600 E-mail: mary.hornberger@hilton.com Hostetter, Natalie L. Hobby Lobby Creative Center (405) 745-6208 E-mail: natalie.hostetter@hobbylobby.com Houck, Kelley Metals USA-SC Region (580) 233-0411 E-mail: khouck@metalsusa.com House, Carolyn Northwest Oklahoma Assocation of Realtors, Inc. (580) 242-1670 E-mail: chouseenid@fullnet.net Houston, Rob Visit Enid (580) 616-7369 E-mail: rob@visitenid.org Howell, Emily InterBank (580) 234-4152 E-mail: emily.howell@interbank.com Howell, Matt Emrick’s Van & Storage (580) 234-5736 E-mail: matthowell@suddenlinkmail.com Huckabaa, Paula Alzheimer’s Association-Oklahoma Chapter (580) 699-2877 E-mail: phuckabaa@alz.org Huckins, Jarretta BKD CPAs & Advisors (580) 237-3300 x 40010 E-mail: jhuckins@bkd.com Huckleberry, Jay Curtis Williams Broadcasting/KGWA & KOFM (580) 234-4230 x 210 E-mail: jhuckleberry@kofm.com Hudson, Jim Enid Art Association Gallery (580) 977-9284 E-mail: jnhudson@hotmail.com GREATER ENID CHAMBER OF COMMERCE Huffman, Jeff Autry Technology Center (580) 242-2750 E-mail: jhuffman@autrytech.edu Hughbanks, Kyle BancCentral, N.A. (580) 327-1122 E-mail: khughbanks@bcna.com Hughes, Heidi GEFCO, Inc. (580) 234-4141 E-mail: hhughes@gefco.com Hulse, Gary Wardrobe Management & Design (580) 233-0300 E-mail: garyhulse@wardrobemanagement.com Hulse, MD, Robert Trent Northwest Oklahoma Orthopaedic Clinic, P. C. (580) 233-6707 Humphrey, Todd (580) 231-9127 E-mail: toddhumphrey60@gmail.com Hurlbutt, Elizabeth EmmaKate & Co. (580) 478-4588 E-mail: emmakate@emmakateandco.com Hurlbutt, Elizabeth EmmaKate & Co. Kids (580) 478-4588 Hurst, Randy Midwest Music (580) 237-0134 E-mail: randyhurst@midwestmusicllc.com Hutton, Jack Interstate All Battery Center (580) 237-7633 E-mail: iabc.enid@gmail.com I 89 Ingraham, Bruce Enid Concrete Co., Inc. (580) 237-7766 E-mail: bingraham@evans-assoc.com Ingram, John Standard Builders (580) 540-8948 E-mail: standardbuildersofenid@ gmail.com Inhofe, James United States Senator (202) 224-4721 Inselman, Bob Inselman Electric, LLC (580) 234-4647 E-mail: inselmanelectric@hotmail. com Inselman, Rhonda Kinnunen Sales (405) 743-4400 E-mail: rhonda@ksrsales.com Ivey, Eric ITC (316) 616-1125 E-mail: eivey@itctransco.com J Jackson, Bruce Jacksons of Enid (580) 234-5400 E-mail: brucejackson@jacksonsofenid.com Jackson, Curtis Suddenlink (903) 262-9252 E-mail: curtis.jackson@AlticeUSA. com Jackson, Doug Gungoll, Jackson, Box & Devoll P.C. (580) 234-0436 E-mail: jackson@gungolljackson.com MOVING OR GROWING YOUR BUSINESS? Contact ERDA for resources available to support you! 580.233.4232 WWW.GROWENID.COM